Skip to main content
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHK 香港政府一站通
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
A
A
A
Search
Site Map
Contact Us

Press Releases

2014.09.22 18:19 28°C Mainly Cloudy
Press Releases
"My Culture" Mobile Application
"Fitness Walking" mobile application available for download
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
Publication and Press Releases
2011
July
Have fun in the "Midsummer's Dream Masquerade" at Queen Elizabeth Stadium this weekend
嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗

     Organised by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department, the summer fun party "Midsummer's Dream Masquerade" will be held at the Queen Elizabeth Stadium this weekend (July 23 and 24) from 2.30pm to 5.30pm. Come for a makeover and join in the fun of the various activities and interesting workshops. Admission is free.

     With Mr Bob Lam as the emcee, the entertainment to be showcased at the main stage will include an orchestral concert, musical excerpts, ballet and a magic show, as well as a piano recital by Mr Phoebus Chan with lead vocals by Ms Manting Chan.

     A series of activities have been designed for participants to show their creativity. There will be a mega art-jamming corner featuring a giant canvas for painting. Participants may also join the cupcake and Venetian mask workshops to design their own cupcakes and masks. In addition, beautifully decorated cupcakes and Venetian masks will also be on display.

     A fancy dress room will be set up for participants to create their own accessories and have a star makeover, and they can show the distinctive styles in the catwalk show on the main stage or try out their dancing skills at the stage.

     Want to become a prince or a princess? Don't miss out the prince and princess preparation workshops, teaching you the manners and behaviour through interactive games.

     For enquiries on the summer fun party "Midsummer's Dream Masquerade", please call 2591 1340 or visit the website: www.lcsd.gov.hk/CE/Entertainment/EntertainmentOffice/events_details/11Magic/index.html.

Ends/Thursday, July 21, 2011
NNNN

a

Beautifully decorated cupcakes will be on display in the summer fun party "Midsummer's Dream Masquerade". Members of the public may also take part in decorating cupcakes to show their creativity.

b

Beautifully decorated cupcakes will be on display in the summer fun party "Midsummer's Dream Masquerade". Members of the public may also take part in decorating cupcakes to show their creativity.

 

 

[News Archive][Back to Top]
end
Quality Services for Quality Life

跳到主要內容
康樂及文化事務署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通
簡體版
English
A
A
A
搜尋
網頁指南
聯絡我們

新聞公報

2014.11.24 09:18 23°C 間有陽光
新聞公報
文化在線流動應用程式
城市售票網流動應用程式My URBTIX
「健步行」手機應用程式可供下載
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
無障礙網頁嘉許計劃
新聞公報
2011
July
《魔幻童畫舞會》周末伊利沙伯體育館與市民同樂
******************************

  由康樂及文化事務署舉辦的夏日狂歡大派對《魔幻童畫舞會》,將於星期六及日(七月二十三日及二十四日)下午二時三十分至五時三十分在伊利沙伯體育館舉行,歡迎市民齊來變身,參與精彩的活動及有趣的工作坊,所有活動均免費入場。

  主舞台的表演由林盛斌擔任司儀,精彩節目包括管弦樂演奏、音樂劇《天使盼盼》的選段、芭蕾舞、魔術表演,以及陳雋騫及陳文婷的現場鋼琴領唱。

  此外,參加者亦可參與多個富趣味的活動,發揮創意。屆時會場內將擺設超大型的畫布,讓參加者投入Art Jamming。市民亦可自製Cupcake上的裝飾,或親自創作屬於自己的威尼斯面譜;會場內亦會放置很可愛的Cupcake藝術展和威尼斯面譜展覽。

  參加者亦可到夢幻化妝間製作不同的舞會佩飾,加上星級的化妝,以嶄新的造型參與主舞台舉行的化裝舞會衣飾巡禮,或到奔Fun大舞池一展身手。

  想成為王子和公主嗎?就不要錯過公主王子儀態速成班,透過多個遊戲,學習高雅的禮儀。

  夏日狂歡大派對《魔幻童畫舞會》節目詳情,請致電2591 1340或瀏覽網址www.lcsd.gov.hk/CE/Entertainment/EntertainmentOffice/events_details/11Magic/index.html

二○一一年七月二十一日(星期四)

a

在夏日狂歡大派對《魔幻童畫舞會》中,市民將欣賞到很可愛的Cupcake藝術展,更可嘗試自製Cupcake上的裝飾,一展創意。

b

在夏日狂歡大派對《魔幻童畫舞會》中,市民將欣賞到很可愛的Cupcake藝術展,更可嘗試自製Cupcake上的裝飾,一展創意。

 

 

【昔日新聞公報】【返回頁首】
文康服務顯繽紛 齊心合力為社群