Skip to main content
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHK 香港政府一站通
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
A
A
A
Search
Site Map
Contact Us

Press Releases

2014.10.01 00:11 28°C Rain
Press Releases
"My Culture" Mobile Application
My URBTIX Mobile App
"Fitness Walking" mobile application available for download
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
Publication and Press Releases
2009
June
Expressions of Interest for use of Seaview Building at Repulse Bay Beach invited
嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗嚗

     The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is inviting interested people to submit Expressions of Interest (EoI) for the refurbishment, renovation, management and maintenance of and operation of business in the Seaview Building at Repulse Bay Beach. Details of the invitation of the EoI were gazetted today (June 26).

     The building is located at 16 Beach Road, Repulse Bay Beach in Southern District. The site is zoned "Other Specified Uses" annotated "Beach Related Leisure Use" on the relevant Outline Zoning Plan.

     Under this invitation, interested people are required to submit proposal for the refurbishment, renovation, management and maintenance of and business operation in the building.  The proposed design of the building should blend in harmoniously with the surrounding environment while the proposed use of the building should be permissible under the current zoning and should be open to the public.

     The ideas and suggestions collected through the invitation may be used by the Government in formulating the basis of subsequent consultation and tender document for the future use of the building.

     Interested people should submit expressions of interest on or before 5.30pm on July 27 (Monday). Invitation document can be downloaded at the website of the Leisure and Cultural Services Department (LCSD) www.lcsd.gov.hk/en/doc/eoi_eng.pdf or obtained at the Southern District Leisure Services Office, 4/F, Aberdeen Municipal Services Building, 203 Aberdeen Main Road, Hong Kong during officer hours.

     A briefing session to introduce the invitation and the information required to be submitted in the EoI will be given by the LCSD at the conference room of the above address at 3pm on July 8 (Wednesday). For enquiries, please call 2554 6092 or fax to 2552 8370.

Ends/Friday, June 26, 2009
NNNN

[News Archive][Back to Top]
end
Quality Services for Quality Life

跳到主要內容
康樂及文化事務署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通
簡體版
English
A
A
A
搜尋
網頁指南
聯絡我們

新聞公報

2014.11.25 10:00 23°C 陽光充沛
新聞公報
文化在線流動應用程式
城市售票網流動應用程式My URBTIX
「健步行」手機應用程式可供下載
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
無障礙網頁嘉許計劃
新聞公報
2009
June
邀請使用淺水灣泳灘海景大樓意向書
************************

  香港特別行政區政府(政府)現邀請有興趣人士就翻修、翻新、管理和維修保養淺水灣泳灘海景大樓(大樓)以及在大樓內經營業務提交意向書。意向邀請書詳情已於今日(六月二十六日)刊登憲報。

  大樓位於南區海灘道16號淺水灣泳灘,在有關法定圖則上劃為「其他指定用途」註明「與海灘有關的休憩用途」地帶。

  有興趣人士須提交有關翻修、翻新大樓以及經營業務的計劃。擬議的大樓設計應與四周的環境和諧配合,用途亦須切合現時大樓地帶所獲准的用途,並開放給公眾使用。有興趣人士亦須提交一套管理和維修保養大樓的計劃。

  政府可能會採用通過這邀請書所收集到的構思和建議,作為其後就大樓日後用途制訂的諮詢和投標文件的基礎。

  有興趣人士須於七月二十七日(星期一)下午五時三十分或之前遞交意向書。意向邀請書文件可以從康樂及文化事務署(康文署)的網頁www.lcsd.gov.hk/b5/doc/eoi_chi.pdf 下載或於辦公時間內在香港香港仔大道203號香港仔市政大廈4樓南區康樂事務辦事處索取。

  康文署會於七月八日(星期三)下午三時在上述地點會議室舉辦簡介會,介紹意向邀請書的內容和所需提交的資料。如有查詢,可致電2554 6092或傳真至2552 8370。


二○○九年六月二十六日(星期五)

【昔日新聞公報】【返回頁首】
文康服務顯繽紛 齊心合力為社群