Leisure and Cultural Services Department -  Greening Hong Kong Activities Subsidy Scheme Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Site Map Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement


  Procurement Practices
1.

The applicant shall conduct procurement of all goods and services in a competitive and equitable way by allowing equal access to information and affording same treatment to all supplies, whether by means of quotation exercise or bidding either through open invitation to interested suppliers, restricted tendering to selected few on pre-approved lists of competent suppliers, or on single restricted basis due to urgency grounds and security consideration. All procurements should meet the objective of value-for-money and be made through a process which is seen objective, transparent and accountable to rid all potential loopholes as may be susceptible to malpractices and corruption.

   
2.

The applicant shall promulgate consistent and transparent procurement procedures in the form of an elaborate Procurement Guidelines giving detailed instructions on procurement methods, authorization levels, independent check and balance system through segregation of staff functions, open selection criteria and objective tender evaluation mechanism, and regular review of the approved list of competent suppliers based on elaborate admission and deletion criteria.

   
3.

The applicant shall ensure proper documentation of quotation / tender assessment and due approval by authorizing officers designated by the management body or governing council before proceeding procurement. The applicant shall ensure granting prior written approval and keeping proper documentary records on all events of departure from the procurement guidelines or waiver of quotation/tender exercise for direct purchase when such departure or waiver is considered objectively justified and operationally necessary.

   
4.

The applicant shall keep full documentary record on all acquisitions (whether by quotation and tender), including pricing information, reasons of recommendation and official approval for not less than THREE (3) YEARS, to facilitate annual account auditing and audit inspection. The applicant shall allow the Government, the Audit Commission, LCSD or their representatives to have unhindered access to the records as and when necessary.



2003| Important notices Last revision date: 23 January, 2014

采购方式

1.
申请机构须以具竞争性及公平的方式採购所有物品及服务。无论是採用报价,还是以公开邀请方式邀请有兴趣的供应商竞投、局限性招标(从事先核准的合资格供应商名单内挑选部分供应商参与),或基于紧急及保安理由以局限性单一招标方式竞投,申请机构须让所有供应商循相同的途径取得资料和获得同等待遇。所有採购应以衡工量值为目标,并且循看来客观、透明及具问责性的程序进行,以堵塞所有容易引起不当和贪污行为的潜在漏洞。
   
2.
申请机构须订立详细的《採购指引》,公布贯彻及透明的採购程序。指引须提供详细指示,涵盖范围包括採购方法、分层授权、划分职员职能以推行独立监察和制衡的制度、公开的遴选准则和客观的标书评审机制,以及根据纳入名单和从名单上除名的详细准则,定期检讨核准的合资格供应商名单。
   
3.
申请机构进行採购前,须确保报价╱标书的评审和由管理机关或管理委员会指定授权人员作出的批核已妥为记录。申请机构如认为客观上有合理理据和运作需要,以致须偏离採购指引或豁免报价╱招标程序而进行直接採购,须确保该等偏离或豁免报价╱招标程序的直接採购已在事前取得书面批准,并保存妥善的文件记录。
   
4.
申请机构须就所有採购行动(不论是以报价或招标方式进行),包括价格资料、建议理由及正式批准,保存完整的文件记录不少于三(3)年,以供周年审计帐目及稽核帐目之用。申请机构须容许政府、审计署、康文署或其授权代表在必要时不受限制地查阅有关记录。
Top