Art Sub-committee, Museum Advisory Committee


Term of office is from 20 October 2022 to 19 October 2024


Professor Desmond Hui Cheuk-kuen


Mr Michael Chan Sze-wah
Ms Rowena Cheung Po-man
Mr Andy Hei Kao-chiang
Ms Elaine Kwok
Mr Edmund Lai Man-kit
Mr Alan Lau Ka-ming
Ms Helen So Hiu-ming
Dr Chloe Suen Yin-wah

Co-opted Members

Ms Vanessa Cheung Tih-lin
Ms Anita Fung Yuen-mei, B.B.S., J.P.
Mr Freeman Lau Siu-hong, B.B.S.
Ms Sabrina Leung Heung-ying
Ms Lo Ning
Mr Billy Tam Hon-wah
Mr Victor Wong Wang-tat


Ms LO Yan-yan
Head (Projects & Development)
Leisure and Cultural Services Department

Terms of Reference

Art Sub-committee is a standing sub-committee established under the Museum Advisory Committee to:

  • advise the Director of Leisure and Cultural Services on policies and matters related to the art stream of museums and related offices; and
  • perform any other functions in relation to the art stream of museums and related offices as delegated or assigned by the Museum Advisory Committee.