Corporate Games 2020

Introduction

The biennial Corporate Games (the Games) organised by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department (LCSD) is a major multi-sport event for employees of private and public sector organisations. It aims to encourage the working population to exercise regularly in order to stay healthy and fit to cope with the challenges at work, while promoting team spirit and strengthening a sense of belonging to their organisations through participation in competitions. We also hope that the Games can promote “Sport For All” and build an energetic and healthy community.

Launched in 1990, the Games is now entering its 30th year. Last Games, it attracted over 9000 participants from 217 organisations, signifying that the Games was greatly supported by all sectors in the community.

CG2020 Overall Champion

The Corporate Games 2020 which is held between February and October 2020 at various recreation and sports venues throughout Hong Kong comprises 11 sports competitions namely athletics, badminton, basketball, distance run, snooker, table tennis, tennis, tenpin bowling, volleyball, 7-a-side mini-soccer and 11-a-side soccer. To make the competitions more interesting, an overall championship trophy will be awarded to the organisation accumulating the highest points from all events for each group.

Top

Text Size: Default Size (A)
  Text Size: Larger (A)
  Text Size: Largest (A)

工商机构运动会 2020

活动简介

两年一度的「工商机构运动会」是康乐及文化事务署(康文署)为公私营机构员工举办的大型综合运动会,旨在鼓励在职人士恆常运动,锻炼体魄,以应付工作上的挑战,并希望他们透过参与比赛,培养团队精神及对机构的归属感,藉以推广「普及体育」,建设一个充满活力的健康社区。

「工商机构运动会」自1990年举办,至今正迈向第30年。多年来全赖社会各界人士鼎力支持和积极参与。单是去届,运动会的参与人数已超过9 000人,参与的机构更达至217间。

CG2018 总冠军

「工商机构运动会2020」于2020年2月至10月期间,在全港多个康体场地举行11个体育比赛项目,包括田径、羽毛球、篮球、长跑、桌球、乒乓球、网球、保龄球、排球、七人小型足球和十一人足球。为提高比赛的趣味性,大会特设每组团体总冠军奖盃,颁予在各项比赛中累积得分最高的机构。

Top

Text Size: Default Size (A)
  Text Size: Larger (A)
  Text Size: Largest (A)