Kowloon Park Sports Centre

The Sports Centre is located in the west wing of the main building. The main arena has an area of 1760 square metres and is one of the largest air-conditioned halls of its kind on the Kowloon side. It is a venue ideal for staging various sporting events. Kowloon Park Sports Centre
Main Arena
Main Arena
Secondary Hall
Secondary Hall

Furnished with beech wood flooring, the arena can be partitioned into sections to suit different uses. Line markings of the arena can conveniently convert the venue into 3 volleyball courts, 3 netball courts, 12 badminton courts or 1 handball court. Ancillary equipment such as P.A. system, electronic scoreboard and 3 sets of retractable bleachers with a seating capacity of about 200 are available for major activities.

Dance Room
Dance Room
Fitness Room
Fitness Room

Other facilities include 3 squash courts on the first floor; 2 multi-purpose activity rooms suitable for table-tennis, martial arts, fencing and various recreational activities; a dance room and an activity room with mirrors and grip bars for dance training or rehearsal; a fitness room with full range of fitness equipment opens to all registered users of Leisure and Cultural Services Department fitness rooms at all time.

Activity Room
Activity Room
Squash Courts
Squash Courts
A 3D Layout Map of the Centre
A 3D Layout Map of the Centre

Opening Hours: 7am to 11pm daily (except maintenance day)

Back

Top

九龍公園體育館

體育館位於公園大樓西翼。主場的面積達1760平方米,是九龍區其中一個最大的全空氣調節體育館,適合舉辦不同類型的體育活動。 九龍公園體育館
主場
主場
副場
副場

主場鋪設櫸木地板,可將之劃分成不同部分,轉為3個排球場╱投球場或12個羽毛球場或1個手球場。舉辦大型活動所需的配套設備,如播音系統、電子計分牌及足以容納超過200人的可拆除的觀眾席等,均一應俱全。

舞蹈室
舞蹈室
健身室
健身室

其他設施包括3個設於1樓的空氣調節壁球場、2間供進行乒乓球、武術、劍擊及其他康樂活動的多用途活動室、1間舞蹈室和1間活動室,均設有扶手和鏡子,適合進行舞蹈訓練或綵排;而健身室內裝有完備的健身器材,已登記的康樂及文化事務署健身室使用者可隨時租用。

活動室
活動室
壁球場
壁球場
體育館的立體圖
體育館的立體圖

開放時間: 每日上午7時至晚上11時(定期保養日除外)

上一頁

Top