Skip to main content
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHK 香港政府一站通
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
A
A
A
Search
Site Map
Contact Us

Leisure Services

2014.10.25 21:27 25°C Cloudy
Leisure Services
"My Culture" Mobile Application
My URBTIX Mobile App
"Fitness Walking" mobile application available for download
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
Leisure Services: Leisure Facilities separator Leisure Programmes separator Booking of Leisure Facilities and Programmes separator Major Games and Major Events separator Sports Subvention Scheme separator Greening separator Others
Activities Search: Community Recreation and Sports Programme separator Balloting Results separator Other Activities
Facilities Search: Fee Charging separator Non-Fee Charging Pitches/Courts
separator Sessions Available for Booking resulting from Telephone Reservation Cancellation
separator Sessions Available for Booking resulting from the release of Internet Temp-hold facilities sessions in Arena (except badminton courts)
separator Enquiry about Facility Booking Status within 11 days
 
This booking procedure is applicable to hiring of amphitheatres/ performance venues for the purpose of organising cultural and recreational activities (e.g. singing, dance practices or musical performances) in parks and playgrounds by organizations.

 

Opening Hours and Quota

 
As regards the daily available sessions and quota for bookings by organisations, please refer to information about individual amphitheatres/performance venues. If the venue is booked for holding major functions or for non-designated use, the booking procedure for use of leisure venues for non-designated use should be followed.

 

Charges
 
The use of the venues is free of charge. Regarding the use of electricity, hirers are required to pay all electricity charges plus 20% overhead charges if electricity needs to be drawn at electricity draw-off points of the venues during the activities. For electrical connection, hirers should obtain prior approval from the department and arrange at their own cost for the carrying out of the connection works by registered electricians.

 

Booking Procedure
 
Only bookings by registered organisations will be accepted. Applicants should be registered with Certificates of Incorporation under the Companies Ordinance or Certificates of Registration under the Societies Ordinance.

 

Booking Methods
 
  Three months in advance
  (i) Booking for amphitheatres/performance venues shall be made through a written application. The application form shall be duly completed with information including the name of the organisation; the name, address and contact telephone number of the applicant; the venue, date and time to be booked; the purpose for which the venue will be used and the number of performers, etc. The application form shall be signed by the applicant and stamped with the chop of the organisation, otherwise the application will not be considered.

  (ii) The applicant shall submit to the respective District Leisure Services Office (DLSO) the completed application form (form no. LCS 837a), a copy of Certificate of Incorporation or Certificate of Registration and a copy of his/her identity document by post, by fax or in person three months prior to the date of use (e.g. booking for use of venue in October should reach the respective DLSO by 30 June# at the latest).

  (iii) An organisation may only submit one application form each month. Repeated applications will be cancelled.

  (iv) The respective DLSO will allocate the sessions by ballot two months prior to the use of the venues, and the ballot will be held on the 10th of each month. If the date of the ballot falls on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, it will be automatically postponed to the next working day. Both the successful and unsuccessful applicants will be notified of the balloting result in writing.

 
  Advance booking for the following month
  (i) The applicant may make advance booking for the available sessions in the following month at the respective DLSO/park office starting from the 20th* (or the following working day) of each month. For example, the applicant can make advance booking for the available sessions in May at the respective district/park office starting from the 20th of April*. Venues will be allocated on a “first-come-first-served” basis.

  (ii) The applicant shall bring along copies of identity document and Certificate of Incorporation or Certificate of Registration to the booking office of the respective DLSO/park office to complete the booking formalities for amphitheatres/performance venues.

  (iii) Each applicant may make a maximum of one booking for one amphitheatre/performance venue each day on behalf of one organisation.

 

Cancellation of Booking
 
  (a) When Tropical Cyclone Signal No. 8 is in force or the venue is considered not suitable for use on safety or operational grounds by the management staff, the facilities will be immediately closed.

  (b) In the event of cancellation of booking, the organisation should notify the respective DLSO/park office in writing at least 40 days prior to the date of use. Otherwise the department reserves the right not to accept applications from the organisation within the next 12 months.
 
  (c) Under normal circumstances, no alternative session will be arranged for the cancelled session of a venue.
 
  (d) Our management staff may withdraw the approval for the use of venue on safety or operational grounds.

 

Conditions of Use
 

All users shall observe the Conditions of Use of Leisure and Cultural Services Department Amphitheatres/ Performance Venues and the Noise Control Guidelines for Holding Entertainment Activities at Amphitheatres/Performance Venues.

   
# The date on which the application is received by the respective office will be regarded as the date of application.
* The booking date may be scheduled for another day of each month by DLSOs according to local circumstances. The date will be separately announced by individual DLSO.
 
Quality Services for Quality Life

跳到主要內容
康樂及文化事務署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通
簡體版
English
A
A
A
搜尋
網頁指南
聯絡我們

康樂事務

2014.10.23 23:17 25°C 多雲
康樂事務
文化在線流動應用程式
城市售票網流動應用程式My URBTIX
「健步行」手機應用程式可供下載
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
無障礙網頁嘉許計劃
康樂事務: 康樂設施 分隔符號 康樂活動 分隔符號 租訂康樂設施及報名參加康樂活動 分隔符號 大型賽事及大型活動 分隔符號 體育資助計劃 分隔符號 綠化活動 分隔符號 其他
社區康樂體育活動 分隔符號 抽籤結果 分隔符號 其他活動
收費設施 分隔符號 免費球場
分隔符號 市民取消電話預訂後可供再預訂的段節
分隔符號 市民取消網上暫留後可供再預訂的體育館主場設施段節(羽毛球場除外)
分隔符號 查詢在未來11天內的康樂設施租訂情況


這預訂程序適用於團體預訂公園及遊樂場內的露天劇場/表演場地,以舉辦文娛及康體活動(例如曲藝、舞蹈練習或演奏等用途)。

 

開放時間及限額

 
每日開放供團體預訂的時間及限額請參閱個別露天劇場/表演場地的資料。若租用作大型節目或非指定用途則須依據處理租用康樂場地作非指定用途申請的程序辦理。

 

收費
 
有關場地是免費使用。在使用電力方面,如租用人士需要在活動其間於場地設有的取電點(draw-off point)支取電力,租用人士須繳付耗電費用,另加20%使用電力的間接費用。如要進行電力接駁工作,租用人士須獲本署批核,並需自費安排註冊電器技工進行接駁工程。

 

預訂程序
 
本署只接受註冊團體的預訂申請,申請人須根據《公司條例》註冊並獲發公司註冊證書,或根據《社團條例》註冊並獲發社團註冊證書。

 

預訂方法
 
  3個月前預訂
  (i) 預訂露天劇場/表演場地必須以書面申請,並在申請表內清楚寫上團體名稱、申請人姓名、地址、聯絡電話、申請場地、日期、時間、用途、表演人數等。申請人必須於申請書內簽署及團體蓋印,否則申請概不受理。

  (ii) 申請人必須於3個月前將填妥的申請表 (表格編號 LCS 837b)以及公司註冊證明書或社團註冊證明書副本,身分證明文件副本郵寄、傳真或親身遞交到場地所屬分區康樂事務辦事處(即如預訂10月份場地,申請人最遲須於6月30日前將申請書遞交有關分區康樂事務辦事處)。

  (iii) 每個團體每月只可遞交一份申請表,重複的申請表將予以取消。

  (iv) 各分區康樂事務辦事處會在用場前2個月以抽籤方式分配時段,並於每月的10號,進行抽籤﹔若抽籤當日為星期六、日或公眾假期,則順延至下一個工作天舉行。申請人成功與否,將獲發信通知。

 
  預訂下一個月
  (i) 申請人可於每月的20號 *(或隨後工作天)起到場地所屬地區康樂事務辦事處╱公園辦事處,預訂下一個月份未被預訂的節數。例如,申請人可由4月20日 *起到各地區╱公園辦事處,預訂5月份的段節。場地以「先到先得」的形式分配。

  (ii) 申請人必須攜同身分證明文件,公司註冊證明書或社團註冊證明書副本到場地所屬地區康樂事務辦事處╱公園辦事處的訂場處辦理預訂露天劇場/表演場地的申請。

  (iii) 每名申請人每天最多可為一個團體申請預訂使用一個露天劇場/表演場地。

 

取消預訂
 
  (a) 在天文台懸掛8號熱帶氣旋信號或管理人員因安全或場地運作需要的理由認為場地不宜使用時,有關設施即會關閉。

  (b) 團體如欲取消預訂,應最少在40天前以書面通知場地所屬康樂事務辦事處╱公園辦事處。否則,本署有權在未來12個月內不接受該團體的申請。
 
  (c) 已取消的場地,在一般情況下不會補場。
 
  (d) 本署的管理人員可基於安全或運作上的理由而決定撤銷對使用場地的批准。

 

使用條件
 

所有使用者均須遵守《康樂及文化事務署露天劇場/表演場地的使用條件》及《在露天場地/表演場地舉行娛樂活動的噪音管制指引》。

   
# 以有關辦事處收到申請的日期作準。
*

地區辦事處可按本區情況把日期安排在每月的另一日,有關日期會由個別地區辦事處另行公布。

 
文康服務顯繽紛 齊心合力為社群