Adventure Park

 

The Adventure Park, measuring 20 000 square metres in size, was open for public use on 1 May 1995. The major facilities provided include an 6-meter width and 9-meter height outdoor sport climbing wall with overhang constructed on half of its upper surface; a 15-station rope course with lower and upper section with the highest level of 7 meters from ground; and a children playground. Organizations or individuals are welcomed to hire the sport climbing wall and rope course for training purposes. Members of the public can join the sport climbing and rope course activities organized by the Centre. Adventure Park

Opening Hours

Open daily from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
(Remarks: Children playground and other amenities areas open from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.)

Booking of Facilities

Organizations who apply for the use of the sport climbing wall or rope course must be able to provide qualified instructors to supervise the activities. All qualified instructors should possess recognised and valid instructor's certificates issued by the relevant national sports associations. For individual use, only person holding a recognised and valid sport climbing training level 2 certificate or above issued by the NSAs concerned, and accompanied by another person(s) with equivalent qualification or above may use the climbing wall. rope course 1

Hire Charges

FacilitiesNormal RateConcessionary Rate* rope course 2
Sport Climbing Wall per 1.5 hrs. $218 $109
Rope Course per 1.5 hrs. $218 $109
*Remark
  • Persons with disabilities can enjoy the concessionary rates at all the times, while full-time students and the elderlies (aged 60 or above, applicable to individual hirers only) can enjoy concessionary rates during the specified period. Details of arrangement for individual hirers to enjoy concessionary rates are listed in the table below –
 
Elderly (a) Before 6 p.m. on Monday to Friday
(except public holiday)
(b) Before 1 p.m. on Saturday
(except public holiday)
Full-time
Students
(a) Before 6 p.m. on Monday to Friday
(b) Before 1 p.m. on Saturday
(except public holiday)
Persons with
Disabilities
At all times
 
    • In order to enjoy concessionary rates in the use of facilities, the hirer and all his/her partner(s) should be users eligible for concessions of the booked session(s) except for session booked by persons with disabilities. For session(s) booked by persons with disabilities, the session(s) can be used by person with disabilities with the accompanying carer with a maximum ratio at 1:1.

    • Hirers/users enjoying concessionary rate are required to produce proof of their identity or age when making booking; before and during the use of booked facilities for checking. (For example: student cards, registration card for persons with disabilities or identity card, etc)

  • Full-time students may present valid student identity card, student handbook or relevant document provided by school (but not limit to the above documents). Personalised Octopus Card with "Student Status" is not accepted as identity proof for student status. If the validity period is not specified on the student identity card, the venue staff on duty reserve the right to request the student concerned to provide other evidence to prove his/her student status.

Enquiries on Adventure Park and Related Programmes:

Tuen Mun Recreation and Sports Centre
Lung Mun Road, Tuen Mun, NT.
Location MapLink to GeoInfo Map
(Tel.): 2466 2600
(Fax): 2465 9108

 
Top

历奇公园

 

歷奇公园佔地20 000平方米,于一九九五年五月一日启用。主要设施包括一道6米阔、9米高及建有悬垂面的户外运动攀登墙;上下两层共15关及离地面高度达7米的绳网阵及儿童游乐场设施。欢迎团体或个人租用运动攀登墙及绳网阵作训练用途。一般人士亦可参加中心举办的运动攀登及绳网活动。 歷奇公园

开放时间

每日上午八时至下午六时。
(註:儿童游乐场及其他休憩设施于上午七时至下午六时开放)

设施租用

申请租用运动攀登墙或绳网阵的团体或人士须能提供教练指导活动,而该教练须持有有关体育总会签发的有效认可教练证书。如以个人名义使用攀登墙,该名人士必须持有有关体育总会所签发的有效认可二级或以上运动攀登训练证书,并由具有同等或以上资格的人士陪同,方可使用攀登墙。 绳网阵 1

设施收费

设施一般收费优惠收费* 绳网阵 2
运动攀登墙每1.5小时 $218 $109
绳网阵每1.5小时 $218 $109
*备註:
  • 除残疾人士可于任何时间享有优惠外,全日制学生及60 岁或以上的长者(只适用于个人租用者)在指定时间亦可享用优惠收费使用设施。个别租用人士享有优惠收费的详情请参阅下表–
 
长者 (a) 星期一至五下午6时之前(公众假期除外)
(b) 星期六下午1时之前(公众假期除外)
全日制学生 (a) 星期一至五下午6时之前(公众假期除外)
(b) 星期六下午1时之前(公众假期除外)
残疾人士 任何时间
 
    • 除残疾人士租用的段节,租用人及其所有同伴均须符合享有优惠的资格,方可以优惠收费使用设施。而每名残疾人士于租用的段节可由最多一名同行照料者陪同使用设施。

    • 本署可要求享有优惠收费的人士在租订及使用已租订的设施前或使用期间,出示可以证明其身份或年龄的有效证明文件。(例如:学生证、残疾人士登记证、身份证等)

  • 全日制学生需出示有效学生证、学生手册或学校证明文件(但不限于上述文件)。「学生身份」个人八达通卡将不获接纳为有效学生证明文件。如学生证上没有註明有效日期,则场地当值人员有权要求有关学生提供其他身份证明文件,以证明其学生身份。

歷奇公园设施及有关活动查询

屯门康乐体育中心
新界屯门龙门路
位置图 连结地理资讯地图
电话:2466 2600
传真:2465 9108

 
Top