Photo Gallery

 

Visitor Centre in HKZBG is a perfect spot for photo-taking. Visitor Centre in HKZBG is a perfect spot for photo-taking. The landmark of HKZBG - Fountain Terrace Garden. The landmark of HKZBG - Fountain Terrace Garden.
Ring tailed Lemurs are the most popular among the animals in HKZBG. Ring tailed Lemurs are the most popular among the animals in HKZBG. The specimens of endangered species in the Education and Exhibition Centre. The specimens of endangered species in the Education and Exhibition Centre.
Members of public visiting the Education and Exhibition Centre during the "Meet-the-Zookeepers" activity. Members of public visiting the Education and Exhibition Centre during the "Meet-the-Zookeepers" activity. Park visitors are given with souveirs after the tour. Park visitors are given with souvenirs after the tour.
An exceptional opportunity to view the specimen of the crocodile . An exceptional opportunity to view the specimen of the crocodile . Exhibition participants show keen interest at the education talk of "Learn More About Endangered Animals". Exhibition participants show keen interest at the education talk of "Learn More About Endangered Animals".
Kids enjoy very much on the animal puzzle game. Kids enjoy very much on the animal puzzle game.    
Top

照片廊

 

香港动植物公园内的游客中心是市民的拍照热点。 香港动植物公园内的游客中心是市民的拍照热点。 香港动植物公园的地标 -喷水池平台花园。 香港动植物公园的地标 -喷水池平台花园。
环尾狐猴乃香港动植物公园其中一种最受市民欢迎的动物。 环尾狐猴乃香港动植物公园其中一种最受市民欢迎的动物。 在教育及展览中心展出受保护及濒危动物的标本。 在教育及展览中心展出受保护及濒危动物的标本。
市民参加「动物护理聚谈」活动期间到教育及展览中心参观的情形。 市民参加「动物护理聚谈」活动期间到教育及展览中心参观的情形。 参观者于导赏团完毕后获赠纪念品。 参观者于导赏团完毕后获赠纪念品。
小朋友能看到鳄鱼标本,实在是难得的机会。 小朋友能看到鳄鱼标本,实在是难得的机会。 展览参加者对「认识濒危动物」的讲座深感兴趣。 展览参加者对「认识濒危动物」的讲座深感兴趣。
小朋友玩动物拼图游戏时显得非常投入。 小朋友玩动物拼图游戏时显得非常投入。  雅夫艺术鉴赏会 ︳百变艷紫荆  雅夫艺术鉴赏会 ︳百变艷紫荆
2019农历新年花卉布置 2019农历新年花卉布置    

 

Top