Care and Concern Concerts

Presented by Sponsored by
LCSD Sino

2019 School Care Subsidy Scheme

 

The "School Care Subsidy Scheme", with the support of Sino Group, aims at encouraging school music groups to serve the community through music performance. Participating groups may combine music with other art forms in the performance so as to enrich the programme in a creative way, and benefit students in the building of team spirit and organizing skills from the production process.

Since its launch in 2009, the Scheme has sponsored more than 300 "Care and Concern Concerts" and reached out to well over 27,000 people at elderly house, sheltered homes, hospitals and work places, etc.

This year, 44 primary schools, secondary schools, kindergartens and special schools have been successfully selected to join the Scheme. The Care and Concern Concerts will be held between January and May 2019. For details, please refer to "List of Participating Schools".

After each concert, the performing group will create a post on the Scheme's Facebook page with concert's photos, video clips or participants' feedback to share the activity highlights and wonderful moments with the public. You are welcome to vote on the Facebook page for the "Most Liked Music Group Award" by giving a "Like" on the post of your favorite group on or before 5 July 2019 12:00 noon. The group which receives the largest number of "Like" on its post will win the "Most Liked Music Group Award". The video clips of the concert will also be uploaded to the Scheme's Youtube channel.

Enquiries: 2596 0898 / 2582 5264

 Facebook Youtube

关怀音乐会

主办: 贊助:
康文 信和

乐韵飘扬‧惠泽社群
2019「校园音乐大使展关怀」
资助计划

 

「校园音乐大使展关怀」资助计划自2009学年首度推行,旨在鼓励青少年学生关心社会,透过音乐表演把关怀和祝福带给社福机构属下的受助人士,培养同学们服务社会的公民意识,并达到促进社群共融的目标。计画多年来获得信和集团的贊助,提供活动经费资助给参与学校。

参与的学校以音乐表演为主,当中亦包含其他表演元素:包括舞蹈、戏剧以丰富演出内容。同学除获得演出和服务社群的经验外,更透过活动发挥创意、锻鍊沟通,并培养团队合作精神和组织能力。

计划推行至今,逾300间幼稚园、小学、中学、国际学校及特殊学校团队参与,社福机构受惠人数超过27,000人,观众包括长者、智障及伤健人士、新移民及少数族裔、精神病康复人士及复康中心和疗养院院友等。

今年共有44间中学、小学、幼稚园及特殊学校成功获选参与此计划,于2019年1月至5月期间举行关怀音乐会。有关详情,请参阅以下「参与学校名单」

计划设有「最受欢迎团队奖」,每个表演团队将于音乐会完结后透过Facebook专页发出帖子,上载活动相片、视像片段或参加者感想,与市民大众分享活动花絮,宣扬关爱信息。欢迎大家齐来Facebook专页进行投票,于2019年7月5日中午12时或之前,在你最喜爱团队的帖子按「Like」,获得最多「Like」的团队将夺得「最受欢迎团队奖」。活动花絮短片亦会同时上载到本计划新设的Youtube频道,欢迎大家欣赏。

查询:2596 0898 / 2582 5264

 Facebook Youtube