Skip To Content

Apply Online

snapshots of musekids programme
MuseKids

Sign up with us to become a MuseKid and Hong Kong Heritage Museum will give you unique opportunities to explore Hong Kong's heritage and our local and natural history, plus special access to cultural performances and visual arts events... As a MuseKid, you can take part in exclusive programmes and enjoy a rich treasure-trove of benefits throughout our workshops, galleries and shops.

Here are just some of the great benefits you can enjoy as a MuseKid:

  • Free membership
  • Heritage Museum newsletter
  • Exclusive activities exploring our local culture and heritage
  • MuseKids Birthday gift
  • Discounts at Hong Kong Heritage Museum gift shop and café

MuseKids is dedicated to providing fun and exciting activities for kids from kindergarten through to primary 6. Membership is free, so why not join us and enjoy the fantastic events that no one will want to miss? Act now and join us to become a member of the museum family.

MuseKids Membership Application Form

Personal Data (Privacy) Collection Statements.

1. The personal data provided in this form will be used by the Museum for processing the application only. The provision of personal data is voluntary; however, the Museum may not be able to process the application if information is insufficient.

2. You have the right to request access and correction of the personal data stated in this form in accordance with Sections 18 and 22 and Principle 6 of Schedule 1 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. Enquiries concerning the personal data collected by means of this form, including request for access and correction. should be addressed to the Education and Extension Services Team at 2180 8260.

跳至主要內容

網上申請

小先鋒節目花絮
小先鋒

小朋友,快來成為香港文化博物館的一份子啦!我們邀請你共同發掘文物背後的故事,一起學習、認識、探究香港的文化、歷史、表演藝術、視覺藝術……。

現在就加入「博物館小先鋒」的行列—以後你可優先參加活動及工作坊,同時在文化博物館的禮品店購物,都可以盡享優惠。剛上幼稚園或就讀小學的小朋友都一律歡迎,且費用全免。今天就請你和我們一起跳出課室,活學歷史,全面接觸及體驗香港本土的文化吧!

  • 免費會籍
  • 本館通訊
  • 特備文化探知活動
  • 小先鋒生日禮物
  • 文化博物館禮品店及咖啡館優惠

請立即填妥申請表格,你就可以馬上成為博物館小先鋒,優惠源源送上!

會員申請表格

個人資料(私隱)收集聲明:

1. 填寫於本表格內之個人資料只供本館處理申請之用。申請人提供的個人資料純屬自願性質;然而若沒有足夠資料,本館則無法處理該項申請。

2. 根據個人資料(私隱)條例第18條、第22條及附表1內第6原則,閣下有權要求查閲及更正本表格內所提供的個人資料。如欲查閲或更改本表格內之個人資料,請致電2180 8260與教育及推廣組聯絡。