Important Notes  
ABOUT THIS SITE
1. This website is produced and maintained by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department (LCSD), the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People's Republic of China.
2. The site is best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 8.0 or Firefox 7.0 or above.
3. Please download the latest version of the Acrobat Reader to view the PDF files in this website.

WEB ACCESSIBILITY NON-CONFORMANCE STATEMENT
4. Leisure and Cultural Services Department is committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, some web pages with archive materials or multimedia contents may not incorporate all the accessibility features.
5. We are always keen to improve the accessibility of our website. Should you have any views on or experience any difficulties in accessing information on our website, please contact us at 3101 2707 or by email at apo@lcsd.gov.hk

DISCLAIMER
6. The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.
7. This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.
8. The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE
9. The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. Unless otherwise provided, the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written aurthorization is obtained from Leisure and Cultural Services Department.
10. By accessing the Art Promotion Office (http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/apo/)("APO") or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Copyright Notice, which may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the LCSD without prior notice. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements.
11. If third party copyright is involved in the content found on APO, authorisation or permission to reproduce, distribute, or otherwise use any such content must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.
12. If you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any contents on any websites linked to APO, you shall obtain all necessary authorisation or permission from the copyright owners concerned.
13. This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

SECURITY STATEMENT
14. You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

重要告示  
关於本网站
1. 本网站由中华人民共和国香港特别行政区康乐及文化事务署 (康文署) 负责制作及管理。
2. 本网站以1024 x 768解像度浏览效果最佳,并应以Internet Explorer 8.0或Firefox 7.0或以上浏览器阅读。
3. 请下载Acrobat Reader的最新版本,以便开启及细阅网站所有PDF格式之档案。

无障碍浏览声明
4. 康乐及文化事务署承诺尽力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0AA级别的要求,惟部分的保存档案资料或多媒体内容或未能提供所有该级别标准的功能。
5. 如浏览此网站时遇到任何困难或有任何建议,欢迎致电 3101 2707 或电邮至 [email protected] 与我们联络,让我们知所改进。

免责条款
6. 香港特别行政区政府(简称「政府」)在本网站提供的所有资料(简称「政府资料」)只供参考。虽然政府已尽力确保在本网站的政府资料准确无误,但政府并不对该等政府资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。
7. 本网站亦载有其他各方输入的资讯,使用者亦可透过本网站连接到其他网站,而取得由其他各方所提供的资讯(统称「其他资讯」)。政府明确声明并没有批准或认可本网站所载的其他资料或与本网站有关连的其他资料。
8. 对於与本网站有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,政府概不负责。政府有绝对酌情权随时删除、暂时停载或编辑本网站的各项资料而毋须给予任何理由。使 用者有责任自行评估本网站或与本网站有关连的所有资料,并应在根据该等资料行事前,藉参照原本发布的文本以核实该等内容,以及徵询独立意见。

版权公告
9. 本网站上载的内容,包括但不限於所有文本、平面图像、图画、图片、照片及数据或其他资料的汇编,均受版权保障。除非另有订明,香港特别行政区政府是本网站 内所有版权作品的拥有人。除非预先得到康乐及文化事务署的书面授权,否则严禁复制、改编、分发、发布或向公众提供该等版权作品。
10. 登入艺术推广办事处网站(http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/apo/)(「本网站」)或其任何网页,即表示你已无条件接受此版权告示的条款,政府可在毋须事先通知的情况下随时对版权条款作出修改及/或增补。请定期浏览此网页,查看此版权告示作出的任何修改及/或增补。
11. 若本网站所载的内容涉及第三者版权,在复制、分发或以其他方式使用该内容前,必须获得版权拥有人的授权或准许。
12. 若你想复制、分发或以其他方式使用该等连结网站的任何内容,必须获得有关版权拥有人一切所需的授权或准许。
13. 此中文版权告示为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,概以英文版本为准。

安全声明
14. 你承认和同意,政府在任何情况下均毋须就任何人使用本网站而引致的直接、间接、特殊的或相应的损失或损害赔偿而负责。政府不会保证经互联网传送的信息是完 全可靠。倘你因经互联网向本署传送的任何信息,或政府因应你要求经互联网向你传送信息而使你蒙受损害赔偿,政府概不负责。经互联网传递的信息,可能会因互 联网线路繁忙而中断或传送受阻,或可能会因互联网的公开使用或其他原因而将资料错误传送。

 

 
W3C WAI-AA WCAG 2.0 无障碍网页