Arts On Air – Creative Arts Project in Primary Schools

Arts On Air – Creative Arts Project in Primary Schools


Arts On Air – Creative Arts Project in Primary Schools is launched by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department Audience Building Office in collaboration with Fong Fong Projet d’Art. The Project targets at junior primary students with an aim to explore and cultivate students’ interest in performing arts at an early age in the school.


Message from Ms Lily Poon, curator of Arts On Air and Artistic Director of Fong Fong Projet d’Art:


My previous collaboration with teachers and schools prompted me to consider how to provide participants with more convenient and practical resources and materials which could be integrated into the timetables of the schools. The Arts on Air project aims to make use of the convenience and interactivity of the internet, such that it becomes compatible with teachers’ teaching and at the same time, enriches junior primary students’ exposure to performing arts. We hope to inspire teachers, students and our own team to enjoy Arts on Air.


Message from Ms Tse Yuet-mei, seasoned dubbing artist and producer:


This is a valuable opportunity for us to create radio drama for junior primary students. Radio drama provides an effective listening practice for young children. By mastering how to be a good listener, students will understand how to communicate with their hearts. Listening and communication are very important in developing students’ art appreciation ability and creativity.


Online Registration for Arts On Air


Please complete the registration form for login account from Fong Fong Projet d'Art to get access to Arts On Air radio dramas and teaching materials in the online platform. The programmes are free for all primary schools to join.
https://forms.gle/LANU4u72WNMQdrs2A

天空故事 — 初小校園藝術計劃

天空故事 — 初小校園藝術計劃


為鼓勵學生從小探索及培養對表演藝術的興趣,康樂及文化事務署觀眾拓展辦事處與芳芳劇藝於2019-20學年合作推行特別為小一、小二學生設計的「天空故事 — 初小校園藝術計劃」,以廣播劇形式在校園推廣表演藝術。


「天空故事」策劃人、芳芳劇藝藝術總監潘芳芳的話:


以往跟老師或學校合作活動的時候,總希望給予他們多些方便的資源及素材應用,但又能夠融合在學校的時間表內。這次的「天空故事」計劃,希望透過網絡上的便利和高度互動性,能夠兼容和配合在老師的教學中,同時又能增潤初小同學在演藝方面的啟發和接觸。希望透過計劃,讓老師和同學,還有我們的團隊,都開開心心地享受Arts on Air。


資深配音及製作人謝月美女士的話:


難得有一些特別為初小同學創作的廣播劇。聽廣播劇對小朋友來說是一個很好的聆聽訓練。當小朋友懂得聆聽,他們就會明白用心去溝通;要讓小朋友學習欣賞藝術和創作,聆聽和溝通是很重要的。


網上登記參與「天空故事 — 初小校園藝術計劃」


請即填交登記表格,芳芳劇藝將提供登入編號,您可隨時瀏覽網上互動平台,收聽「天空故事」廣播劇及使用教學導賞資料和延伸創作習作。費用全免,請踴躍參加!
https://forms.gle/LANU4u72WNMQdrs2A