stop
play

Hong Kong Film Search

In order to make local film information readily available to public users at any given time and from any location, the Hong Kong Film Archive has developed a ‘Hong Kong Film Search' system. Users can search according to specific criteria, such as Film Titles, Personal Names, Release Year, etc. for preliminary research purposes, and a filtered list of items will be displayed.

‘Hong Kong Film Search' system is based on the ‘Hong Kong Filmography (1914 -2010)' compiled by the Archive. In addition to the multiple search options, the system expands its functionality by incorporating basic information on Hong Kong films up to the year of 2018 — by drawing references from our collections, our Hong Kong Filmography Series, the Hong Kong Film Awards website, the Hong Kong Motion Picture Industry Association website and local print media, among others. We welcome your advice on any possible errors or omissions in the database. To provide additional feedback, please email us at hkfaweb@lcsd.gov.hk.

 

Hong Kong Film Search

 

Cantonese opera has always been closely related to Hong Kong cinema and Cantonese opera film was one of the major genres in the 1950s and 1960s. For reference purpose, we have compiled a Chinese filmography listing ‘authentic' opera films and costume musicals, namely Hong Kong Cantonese Opera Films of the 1950s and 1960s. 1

1 Only four Cantonese opera films have been produced since the end of the 1960s, including Laugh in the Sleeve (1975), Princess Chang Ping (1976), The Legend of Purple Hairpin (1977) and The Legend of Lee Heung Kwan (1990).

For further enquiries on our collections, please browse LCSD Museums Collection Management System - Public Search on our website.

 

During system enhancement, search options are available only in English and traditional Chinese. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

停止
播放

香港电影检索

为便利公众人士随时随地透过互联网查阅香港电影的基本资料,本馆特地设立「香港电影检索」系统。使用人士可就个别需要,以片名、人物名称、首映年份等分类进行检索,作初步资料搜集,理出所需清单。

「香港电影检索」系统以本馆编制的「港产电影一览(1914 - 2010)」档案为蓝本,除了新增多项检索功能,并补充截至2018年的香港电影基本资料。所载内容由各方面搜集得来的资料整合而成,内容主要参考资料为香港电影资料馆馆藏、《香港影片大全》系列、香港电影金像奖网页、香港影业协会网页及本地报刊等。欢迎指正,如有任何意见请电邮至 hkfaweb@lcsd.gov.hk

 

香港电影检索

 

粤剧与香港电影的关系素来密切,戏曲片更是五、六十年代最重要的电影类型之一。本馆初步整理出一份五、六十年代香港粤语戏曲电影片目注1,包括有锣鼓排场的粤剧电影以及没有上述元素的古装歌唱片,作为参考之用。除了个别例子,这份片目不包括粤语时装歌唱片。


注1 : 1970年以后,香港只出品了四部粤语戏曲片──《三笑姻缘》(1975)、《帝女花》(1976)、《紫钗记》(1977)和《李香君》(1990)。


使用人士欲进一步查阅相关馆藏资料,请登入本网站另设的康乐及文化事务署博物馆统一藏品管理系统 — 公众搜寻

 

搜寻系统现正进行升级,暂时只提供繁体中文及英文搜索,不便之处,敬希原谅。