stop
play

Screening Schedule

Film Name Date Time Venue
The Secret 24/3/2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Grand Theatre, Hong Kong Cultural Centre
The Spooky Bunch 25/3/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Imp 25/3/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Cops and Robbers 26/3/2017(Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Teenage Dreamers 31/3/2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Lonely Fifteen 2/4/2017(Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Cream Soda & Milk 7/4/2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Father and Son 8/4/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Jumping Ash # 9/4/2017(Sun) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Extras 9/4/2017(Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Aviator's Wife 14/4/2017 (Fri) 2:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Autumn Tale 14/4/2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Mary Stephen's Shorts 15/4/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Majority 15/4/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Umbrella... 16/4/2017(Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Drunkard # 17/4/2017 (Mon) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Gitmek: My Marlon and Brando 17/4/2017 (Mon) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
China Behind 22/4/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Homecoming 22/4/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Servant # 23/4/2017(Sun) 2:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Sword 28/4/2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Butterfly Murders 29/4/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
House of the Lute 30/4/2017(Sun) 2:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Coolie Killer 30/4/2017(Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Dangerous Encounter - 1st Kind 1/5/2017 (Mon) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The System 3/5/2017 (Wed) 2:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Last Affair 5/5/2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Illegal Immigrant # 6/5/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
An Amorous Woman of Tang Dynasty 6/5/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Other 1/2 & the Other 1/2 7/5/2017(Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
My Name Ain't Suzie 12/5/2017 (Fri) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Women 13/5/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Gangs 14/5/2017(Sun) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Secret 14/5/2017(Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Extras    20/5/2017 (Sat) 5:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Spooky Bunch    20/5/2017 (Sat) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive

 

# with post-screening talk

Hong Kong Film Archive Opening hours and location

The contents of the programme do not represent the views of the presenter.
The presenter reserves the right to change the programme should unavoidable circumstances make it necessary.