stop
play

Screening Schedule

Morning Matinee
Multifarious Arrays of Weaponry in Hong Kong Cinema

Film Name   Date Time Venue
Once Upon a Time in China II   13 December 2019(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Fist of Fury   20 December 2019(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Legendary Weapons of China  #   27 December 2019(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Heroes of the East   3 January 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The 36th Chamber of Shaolin      10 January 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Odd Couple  #   17 January 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Iron Monkey     24 January 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Young Master [ Cancelled ] 31 January 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Story of the Sword and the Sabre, Part One     [ Cancelled ] 7 February 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Flying Guillotine  # [ Cancelled ] 14 February 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
One-armed Swordsman [ Cancelled ] 21 February 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Magic Blade [ Cancelled ] 28 February 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Sword   # [ Cancelled ] 6 March 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Eight Diagram Pole Fighter    [ Cancelled ] 13 March 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Holy Flame of the Martial World   [ Cancelled ] 20 March 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon [ Cancelled ] 27 March 2020(Fri) 11:00am Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive

# With post-screening talk conducted in Cantonese

Opening hours and location of the Hong Kong Film Archive

The contents of the programme do not represent the views of the presenter.
The presenter reserves the right to change the programme should unavoidable circumstances make it necessary.