stop
play

Screening Schedule

The Writer/Director in Focus IV: Li Pingqian

Film Name Date Time Venue
A Strange Woman 14/7/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Awful Truth 14/7/2018 (Sat) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Imperial Maid Fei Zhen'e # 21/7/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Girl on the Front Page 21/7/2018 (Sat) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Seaman and the Dancing Girl 28/7/2018 (Sat) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Laugh, Clown, Laugh 28/7/2018 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
It So Happens to a Woman # 11/8/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Our Husband 11/8/2018 (Sat) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Three Loves 18/8/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Mother and Son 18/8/2018 (Sat) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Spring Silkworms # 25/8/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Parents' Love 26/8/2018 (Sun) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Young Mistress' Fan # 15/9/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Bible for Girls 15/9/2018 (Sat) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Tales of the City 22/9/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Peerless Beauty 22/9/2018 (Sat) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Green Swan Nightclub # 29/9/2018 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Princess Falls in Love 29/9/2018 (Sat) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Three Charming Smiles 30/9/2018 (Sun) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive

# With post-screening talk conducted in Cantonese

Opening hours and location of the Hong Kong Film Archive


The contents of the programme do not represent the views of the presenter.
The presenter reserves the right to change the programme should unavoidable circumstances make it necessary.