Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Water Sports Centres Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Site Map Contact Us
Water Sports Centres
Water Sports Centres
Centre Activities
Bookings of Centres' Craft and Services
Safety Guidelines
Water Sports InfoCentre
Centre Form & Guide
Centres' Notice
FAQ
Links
Photos of Centres
Contact Us
Leisure Services
Back to LCSD
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
Water Sports Centres
Activities
*
* 

Training Courses > Application Procedures

(1)  Places allotted by "Balloting"
  (1.1)  Submission of Application Form:
    * Applicants should submit the application forms in person, by post or by fax to the WSC organizing the activity or submit application forms through internet (http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/MonthlyProg/Ls/index.html) or Leisure Link Self-service Kiosk on the specified date.
    * For the same type of activities (e.g. all kayaking activities belong to the same type of activity) organized by a WSC within same enrollment period, each applicant can only submit one application form which the activities are same type and organized at the same centre. If applicants want to apply for activity at different WSCs (e.g. kayak training courses at TMTWSC and WSWSC), they should submit separate forms to the respective centres for separate balloting. Applicants who duplicate their enrollments or submit incomplete applications will be disqualified.
  (1.2)  Balloting, Posting of Results and Payment Settlement:
    * Places are allotted by balloting which will be held on the specified balloting date after the closing date of application. The WSC will draw the list of successful applicants and the waiting list for the activities at the same time. All successful applicants and applicants on the waiting list will be informed of the details of arrangement by mail within 7 working days after balloting.
    * Results of the successful applicants and the applicants on the waiting list will be posted in the respective WSCs and LCSD homepage 5 days after balloting.
  (1.3) Successful applicants must bring along their notification letters, original or copy of identity documents (Hong Kong residents should produce their Hong Kong Identity Cards, children aged below 11 could also produce Birth Certificate/ Document of Identity for Visa Purposes. Persons without Hong Kong Identity Cards should produce their valid travel documents (e.g. Passport, Exit-entry Permit for Travelling to and from Hong Kong and Macao)), proof of recognised qualification (if necessary) and entry fees to any WSCs, DLSOs or Leisure Link outlets for enrollment.
  (1.4)  Enrollment procedure for the applicants on the waiting list:
    * Waiting list will be drawn up for all water sports activities. No priority number will be assigned to the applicants on the waiting list.
    * If places are available after the payment due date for successful applicants, these places will be opened for all the applicants on the waiting list for enrollment within specified period at any WSCs, all DLSOs or Leisure Link outlets on a ˇ§First-come-first-servedˇ¨ basis.
  (1.5)  Date of Open Enrollment for Remaining Quota:
    * If there are still places after the enrollment period for the applicants on the waiting list, these places will be opened to the general public on the "Date of Open Enrollment for Remaining quota" starting from 8:30am, via the following means, for enrollment on a first-come-first-served basis.
  • Water Sports Centres and District Leisure Services Offices
  • Leisure venues providing Leisure Link service
  • Telephone booking
  • Leisure Link Internet Booking (except free-of-charge programmes)
  • Leisure Link Self-service Kiosk
* Enquiries about the balloting result and the remaining quota arrangement may be directed to respective WSCs organizing the activity.
(2)  Places allotted on a "First-come-first-served" basis
  (2.1)  Enroll in person at any Water Sports Centres (WSCs), District Leisure Services Offices (DLSOs) or any recreation and sports venues with Leisure Link Services
    * Applicants should return the completed enrollment forms, together with their entry fees, to any WSCs, DLSOs and any recreation and sports venue with Leisure Link Services on the date(s) of enrollment. Applications will be processed until all the quotas are filled.
    * At the time of enrollment, applicants should bring along their original or copy of identity documents (Hong Kong residents should produce their Hong Kong Identity Cards, children aged below 11 could also produce Birth Certificate/ Document of Identity for Visa Purposes. Persons without Hong Kong Identity Cards should produce their valid travel documents (e.g. Passport, Exit-entry Permit for Travelling to and from Hong Kong and Macao)), proof of recognised qualification (if necessary) for verification.
    * Unless otherwise stated, each applicant may only submit one application form at one time. Those who want to enroll in more than one activity must queue up again.
  (2.2)  Enrollment by telephone
    * Applicants shall be permitted to complete one reservation and to reserve one place in any programme/activity per telephone call (Tel 2927 8080). Reserved programmes will be held for the applicant's confirmation by payment at relevant booking offices within 3 days from the date of reservation. Applicants should return the completed application forms and produce their original or copy of identity documents (Hong Kong residents should produce their Hong Kong Identity Cards, children aged below 11 could also produce Birth Certificate / Document of Identity for Visa Purposes. Persons without Hong Kong Identity Cards should produce their valid travel documents (e.g. Passport, Exit-entry Permit for Travelling to and from Hong Kong and Macao)), proof of recognised qualification (if necessary) for verification.
  (2.3)  Enrollment by mail
    * An applicant should mail the completed enrollment form, together with a crossed cheque payable to 'The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region', copies of identity documents (Hong Kong residents should produce their Hong Kong Identity Cards, children aged below 11 could also produce Birth Certificate / Document of Identity for Visa Purposes. Persons without Hong Kong Identity Cards should produce their valid travel documents (e.g. Passport, Exit-entry Permit for Travelling to and from Hong Kong and Macao)), copy of recognised qualification (if necessary) for verification and a stamped return envelope to the WSC organizing the activity at least 6 working days prior to the commencement of the activity. Enrollment will be treated on a first-come-first-served basis. For applications received on the same day, priority will be accorded to the applicants who make the enrollment in person. Remaining quota will be allocated by balloting to the mail applications if applications exceed the capacity.
  (2.4)  Enrollment through Leisure Link Self-service Kiosk
    * During the period of enrollment, applicants may enroll in the activities through a Leisure Link Self-service Kiosk at any venue provided with such a facility. Applications will be processed until all quotas are filled.
*

* Back
Back to top
* *
* 2005Graphic: Copyright| Important notices| Privacy policy
Last revision date : 13 May, 2014

康樂及文化事務署 - 水上活動中心
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通簡體版English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
水上活動中心
水上活動中心
中心活動
預訂艇隻及服務
安全指南
水上活動資訊天地
中心表格及須知
中心通告
常見問題
網頁連結
中心相片
聯絡我們
康樂事務
返回康文署
無障礙網頁守則
水上活動中心
活動
*
*

訓練課程 > 申請辦法

(1)  名額以「抽籤」方式分配的訓練班
  (1.1)  遞交表格:
    * 參加者須於指定日期把報名表格交回、寄回或傳真至主辦活動的水上活動中心、透過互聯網遞交(http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/MonthlyProg/Ls/indexc.html)或康體通自助服務站遞交。
    * 在同一報名日期內於同一水上活動中心舉辦的同類型活動(例如所有獨木舟活動均屬同類活動),參加者每人只可遞交一份報名表格,該表格上填寫的活動必須為同一中心及同類型的活動。參加者如欲申請不同中心的活動(例如大美督及黃石水上活動中心的獨木舟活動),則須分別向有關中心遞交表格,讓有關中心分別抽籤處理。如有重複遞交表格或填報資料不齊者,其抽籤資格將被取消。
  (1.2)  抽籤、結果公佈及繳費:
    * 抽籤會在該訓練班截止報名後的指定抽籤日期進行,主辦水上活動中心會同時抽出正選及候補名單並在抽籤之後7個工作天內郵寄通知各正選及候補申請人相關的報名詳情。
    * 抽籤結果將在有關中心張貼,亦會在抽籤之後5天上載到康文署網頁內供申請人查閱。
  (1.3) 中籤者須於指定期限內帶同通知書、身份證明文件:香港居民須出示香港身份證,11歲以下兒童亦可出示出生證明書/簽證身份書;而沒持有香港身份證的人士須出示有效旅遊證件(例如護照、往來港澳通行證)(正本或副本)、認可資歷證明(如需要)及活動費用,前往任何水上活動中心、分區康樂事務辦事處或設有康體通服務的康樂體育場地辦理報名手續。
  (1.4 候補程序:
    * 所有經抽籤方式報名的訓練班及康樂活動,均設候補名額,候補申請人的排名不分先後次序。
    * 如有關活動在正選申請人繳費期限過後仍有餘額,則所有候補申請人均可在指定日期內於各水上活動中心、分區康樂事務辦事處或任何一個設有康體通服務的場地,以先到先得方式報名。
  (1.5 「公開候補日」:
    * 如候補報名期限過後仍有餘額,市民可於「公開候補日」上午8時30分開始,透過下列途徑,以先到先得方式報名:
  • 各水上活動中心及分區康樂事務辦事處
  • 任何一個設有康體通服務的場地
  • 電話預訂
  • 康體通網上報名 (不適用於免費活動)
  • 康體通自助服務站
    * 有關抽籤結果及候補安排,請向各水上活動中心查詢。



(2)  名額以「先到先得」方式分配的訓練班
  (2.1)  親臨任何水上活動中心、分區康樂事務辦事處或設有康體通服務的康樂場地辦事處報名
    * 參加者須於報名日期起,帶同填妥的報名表格及費用到任何水上活動中心、分區康樂事務辦事處或設有康體通服務的康樂體育場地辦理報名手續,額滿即止。
    * 報名時須出示身份證明文件:香港居民須出示香港身份證,11歲以下兒童亦可出示出生證明書/簽證身份書;而沒持有香港身份證的人士須出示有效旅遊證件(例如護照、往來港澳通行證)(正本或副本)及認可資歷證明,以供查核。
    * 除非本署另有說明,參加者每次只限遞交一份報名表格。如欲報名參加多項活動,必須重新排隊。
  (2.2)  電話報名
    * 參加者每次致電(電話號碼:2927 8080),只可以預留一項節目/活動的一個名額,並須於預訂活動當日起計三天內,帶同填妥的報名表格到任何水上活動中心、分區康樂事務辦事處或設有康體通服務的康體場地辦事處繳費作實。報名時須出示申請人身份證明文件:香港居民須出示香港身份證,11歲以下兒童亦可出示出生證明書/簽證身份書;而沒持有香港身份證的人士須出示有效旅遊證件(例如護照、往來港澳通行證)(正本或副本)及認可資歷證明(如需要),以供查核。
  (2.3)  郵遞報名
    * 參加者須最少於活動舉行前6個工作天,把填妥的報名表格連同抬頭為「香港特別行政區政府」的劃線支票、身份證明文件副本:香港居民須提供香港身份證,11歲以下兒童亦可提供出生證明書/簽證身份書;而沒持有香港身份證的人士須提供有效旅遊證件(例如護照、往來港澳通行證))副本(只供核對用)、認可資歷證明副本(如需要)及已貼上郵票的回郵信封寄回主辦活動的水上活動中心,先到先得,額滿即止。以同一日接獲的報名而論,主辦活動的水上活動中心會先行處理親身報名。餘額如不足分配給郵遞申請者,則以抽籤方式決定。
  (2.4)  利用康體通自助服務站報名
    *

在活動報名期內,參加者可前往設有康體通自助服務站的場地利用服務站報名,額滿即止。

*

* 回上頁 回頁首
* *
* 2005圖: 版權| 重要告示| 私隱政策 修訂日期 : 2014年5月12日