Ticketing Arrangement for Wheelchair Users

Seating Arrangement
A limited number of wheelchair seats, each accompanied with one minder seat, are available at Queen Elizabeth Stadium for patrons with disabilities attending events with admission tickets.

Ticketing Arrangements
Tickets of most paid admission events are usually put on sale one month in advance, Patron may call up the URBTIX hotline 3761 6661 (10:00am – 8:00pm daily) for general enquiries.

There are equal number of wheelchair and minder seats, each wheelchair patron is entitled to purchase only one ticket for his/her minder. Each reservation or purchase is limited to a maximum of two wheelchair seat tickets and two minder seat tickets for any number of performances of the same event.

Wheelchair seat tickets can be purchased or reserved through the following channels:

  • Counter Booking
    Wheelchair seats tickets can be purchased at any URBTIX outlets. Patron may purchase wheelchair seat tickets in person or by an authorised person. Please visit www.urbtix.hk or www.lcsd.gov.hk for the address of URBTIX outlets.
  • Credit Card Telephone Booking (2111 5999), Mobile App "My URBTIX" or Internet Ticketing (www.urbtix.hk)
    Tickets are available for sale through the URBTIX credit card telephone booking hotline 2111 5999 (10:00am – 8:00pm daily), mobile app "My URBTIX" (Android and iOS versions) or the website www.urbtix.hk from the first ticket sale day until 1 hour before performance with collection of a handling charge per ticket. Tickets booked more than 7 days before performance can be mailed or delivered by courier to patron’s designated address directly (ticket delivery charges apply). As delivery by mail or courier takes time, tickets booked within 7 days of the performance shall be collected in person at the sales counter at any of the URBTIX outlets upon presentation of the credit card used for booking instead of by mail or courier.
  • Telephone Reservation (3761 6661)
    Wheelchair seats can also be reserved by telephone free of charge through the URBTIX hotline 3761 6661 (10:00am – 8:00pm daily). Wheelchair seats may be reserved upto 3 days (counting the day of order as the first day) or by 1 hour prior to the scheduled commencement time of the performance (whichever is the sooner). Tickets of reserved wheelchair seats may be collected by the patron in person or by a person authorized by the patron at any URBTIX outlets.

On the day of the performance, wheelchair seat tickets for Queen Elizabeth Stadium are only available at the Queen Elizabeth Stadium box office. Unsold or unreserved wheelchair seats may be released for sale to the general public on the day of the performance.

Admission Arrangement
Contact information of wheelchair patrons will be collected at the time of ticket purchase, and the information will be sent to the performing venue to prepare for the patrons on the admission arrangement. And wheelchair patrons are also advised to arrive at the performing venue with sufficient lead time for admission.

Enquiry Hotline

Ticketing and Programme Information: 3761 6661
(10:00am – 8:00pm daily)
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Box Office): 2591 1347
(10:00am – 6:30pm daily)
Mobile App Booking My URBTIX
(Android and iOS versions)
Urbtix

輪椅使用者的票務安排

座位安排
伊利沙伯體育館備有少量輪椅座位及看護人座位,每個輪椅座位均附設1個看護人座位,供有需要的觀眾憑票入座。

票務安排
一般收取入場費的節目通常在節目舉行前1個月開始發售門票。查詢請致電城市售票網熱線3761 6661(每日上午10時至晚上8時)。

由於輪椅及看護人的座位數目相同,每位輪椅觀眾可同時購買1張輪椅門票及1張看護人座位門票。以同一節目的所有場次計算,每位輪椅觀眾可在每次交易中預訂或購買最多2 張輪椅座位門票及2張看護人座位門票。

輪椅座位及看護人座位的門票訂購或預留方法如下:

  • 售票處購票
    購票者可親臨或委託他人到任何一間城市售票網售票處購買輪椅座位。請登入www.urbtix.hkwww.lcsd.gov.hk 查閱各售票處地址。
  • 信用卡電話購票(2111 5999)、流動購票應用程式My URBTIX 或網上購票(www.urbtix.hk)
    在門票開售當天至演出前1小時,購票者可透過城市售票網信用卡電話購票熱線 2111 5999 (每日上午10時至晚上8時)、流動購票應用程式My URBTIX(Android及iOS版)或登入網址 www.urbtix.hk 購票,每張門票須另收取手續費。在演出前七天以上訂購的門票可直接郵寄或速遞給購票者指定的地址(須另付門票送遞費用),而演出前七天內訂購的門票為免延誤,不會經郵遞或速遞送達。購票者須攜同他在購票時所使用的信用卡親臨任何一間城市售票網售票處的售票櫃檯領取門票。
  • 電話留座 (3761 6661)
    購票者可致電城市售票網電話留座服務熱線3761 6661(每日上午10時至晚上8時)免費預留輪椅座位。門票可預留3 天(由留座日起計),或最遲在該節目公佈的演出時間前1小時(以較早者為準)。輪椅觀眾可親臨或委託他人到任何一間城市售票網售票處付款及領取預留的門票。

如伊利沙伯體育館的輪椅座位在演出當日仍未有任何預留或售出,尚餘的輪椅座位門票會在演出當日在伊利沙伯體育館售票處發售,供公眾購買。

入場安排
購票者在購買輪椅座位門票時須提供輪椅觀眾的聯絡資料,以便場地職員準備適當的入場安排。輪椅觀眾亦應提早到達演出場地,以便場地職員安排入座。

查詢熱線

票務及節目資料: 3761 6661
(每日上午10時至晚上8時)
伊利沙伯體育館售票處: 2591 1347
(每日上午10時至下午6時30分)
流動購票應用程式 My URBTIX
(Android 及 iOS 版本)
Urbtix