Leisure Link Patron Application

Hong Kong residents:

Hong Kong residents must register with their Hong Kong Identity (HKID) Card number. Children under the age of 11 who do not have a HKID Card should register with their birth certificate number. Applicants may register online or apply by sending a completed application form (LCS 11a) together with a copy of their identity document to the Leisure Link Services Centre by post or by fax (Address: 5M/F, Kwun Chung Municipal Services Building, 17 Bowring Street, Jordan, Kowloon; Fax No.: 2377 4066). They may also apply in person at the Leisure Link Services Centre by presenting their HKID Card, or register on the spot using their HKID Card at Leisure Link Self-service Kiosks. Applicants under the age of 18 must provide information about their parent or guardian when registering online or at Leisure Link Self-service Kiosks, or have their application form signed by their parent or guardian when applying in person, by post or by fax.

Applicants who are visitors in Hong Kong:

Visitors may apply to register as Leisure Link Temporary Patron (LLTP). Their registration is valid in accordance with the permitted stay period of the visit, or 6 months, whichever the shorter. Applicants should apply in person (Application form (LCS 11b)) at the Leisure Link Services Centre on 5M/F, Kwun Chung Municipal Services Building, 17 Bowring Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Hong Kong and produce a valid photo-bearing travel document for verification. Each visitor is allowed to apply one LLTP. Local residents using HKSAR Passports or any other passports (including the British Nationals (Overseas) Passport issued by the British Consulate-General Hong Kong) will not be accepted.

The office hours of the Leisure Link Services Centre for handling LLTP application are from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday (except general holidays). For general enquiries, visitors may call the Leisure Link Enquiry Hotline at 2679 6822 (the hotline operates from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. daily) or email to enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk.

Top

康體通用戶申請

香港居民:

香港居民須以香港身份證號碼登記,未滿11歲而並未持有香港身份證的兒童,須以出生證明書號碼登記。申請人可在網上登記,或以郵寄/傳真方式把填妥的申請表格(LCS 11a)連同身份證明文件副本遞交至康體通電話服務中心(地址:香港九龍佐敦寶靈街17號官涌市政大廈5M樓;傳真號碼:2377 4066)。申請人亦可親身前往康體通電話服務中心憑香港身份證登記,或於康體通自助服務站憑香港身份證即時登記。18歲以下人士如在網上或康體通自助服務站登記,必須輸入家長或監護人資料,如親身或以郵寄/傳真方式辦理,必須由家長或監護人簽署申請表。

獲准留港的旅客:

本署接受獲准留港的旅客申請成為康體通臨時用戶,臨時用戶的有效期定為有關旅客獲准留港的期間或6個月,以較短時間者為準。申請人於填妥申請表格(LCS 11b)後,須親自前往香港九龍佐敦寶靈街17號官涌市政大廈5M樓-康文署康體通電話服務中心辦理申請手續。申請人須提供附有其相片的有效旅行證件,以供康文署職員核對。每人只可申請一個康體通臨時用戶資格,康文署不會接受香港居民以香港特別行政區護照或其他國籍護照(包括英國駐香港總領事館簽發的英國國民(海外)護照)申請成為臨時用戶。

康體通電話服務中心辦理康體通臨時用戶申請手續的時間為星期一至五上午9時至下午5時(公眾假期除外)。一般查詢,旅客亦可於辦公時間內致電康文署23147702,或電郵至enquires@lcsd.gov.hk。

Top