Catering Facilities

Symphony by Jade Symphony by Jade
Located at the heart of the Tsim Sha Tsui cultural district, Symphony by Jade offers panoramic views of the Victoria Harbour, quality Cantonese fare with a touch of flair to gourmands both local and around the world; as well as top-tier banquet venue and services for celebrative occasions.

Business Hours :
9am to 4pm and 5:30pm to 11:30pm
Telephone : (852) 2722 0932

Maxim's Cafe Maxim's Cafe
The place, the offering, Maxim’s Café depicts the classic early Hong Kong in a subtle way.
 
The restaurant contains the unique characteristics of early Hong Kong western restaurant, such as the neon light element at the entrance, scallop chairs that belong to the 50-60s to name a few. Modern touches are put into this vintage atmosphere: mellow lights, leather, booth seating, making it a unique space of now and then.
 
Classic taste is the core of the menu. Salads, steak or seafood sets, curry dishes and a variety of rice and noodle options are available for diners who long to revisit, as well as curious new-comers to enjoy.
 
Business Hours :
Monday to Friday
11:30am to 3pm and 6pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays
11:30am to 10:30pm
Telephone : (852) 2258 5268

DELI AND WINE DELI AND WINE
Deli and Wine is a semi-self-service eatery that offers quality light fares as well as filling meals with speed. The menu features a mix of fairly-priced Western and Hong Kong-style choices. Be it a light toast or a satisfying fried rice, dine-in or takeaway, different customers’ needs are promptly catered.

The place has a relaxed homey atmosphere. In the store the white ceramic tiles constitute an impression of simple and clean, while the furniture made of wood and different fabrics creates a sit-back ambience. The gentle colour scheme of the restaurant also brings warmth and coziness to the background, making it an ideal place for diners to unwind.

Business Hours :
Monday to Saturday - 8am to 10pm
Sunday and Public Holidays - 9am to 10pm
Telephone : (852) 2721 9866

Starbucks Coffee Starbucks
Starbucks made its debut in Hong Kong in May 2000. Over the past decade, Starbucks is committed to creating the third place for customers, the most comfortable destination after home and office. We bring the unique Starbucks Experience to life for every customer through every cup. Our partners are passionate to brew a perfect cup of coffee for our customer to enjoy in a cozy ambience.

Business Hours : 9am to 10:30pm
Tel: (852) 2311 3245

餐飲設施

翠韻軒 翠韻軒
翠韻軒取址尖沙咀文化核心地段,坐擁維多利亞港璀璨海景,憑千錘百鍊、創意十足的粵饌佳餚,筵饗全球旅客及本地老饕,並時為囍慶日子及商務聚會提供最首屈一指的宴會地點及服務。

營業時間:
上午9時至下午4時及
下午5時30分至晚上11時30分
電話:(852) 2722 0932
Maxim's Cafe Maxim's Café
Maxim’s Café 由室內裝潢至餐目選擇,處處流露香港昔日的經典韻味。
 
餐廳室內佈局滲透著早期香港西餐廳的特色,如門前的霓虹元素、帶有五、六十年代設計特色的貝殼椅等,滲出特定時空的韻味;經典氛圍中偶有富時代感的裝飾點綴,輕倚柔燈、皮革、廂座,新舊交織,不落俗套。
 
店內食品以港式西餐廳的經典味道作主幹,包括各款特色沙律、扒餐、海鮮,亦有咖喱、意粉麵飯等長青選擇,適合為了重溫而回來,或為特色而初試的食客。

營業時間:
星期一至五 -
上午11時30分至下午3時及
下午6時至10時30分
星期六、日及公眾假期 -
上午11時30分至下午4時30分及
下午6時至10時30分
電話:(852) 2258 5268

DELI AND WINE DELI AND WINE 
Deli and Wine以半自助的服務模式,提供多款價錢相宜的中西式輕食及餐品。不論是一份多士還是一份炒飯,堂食還是外賣,餐廳都迅速照顧不同顧客的需要。

餐廳氣氛輕鬆怡人,白色瓷磚帶來簡單清潔的感覺,而各式木製及布製的枱椅則拼合出休閒寫意。店內自然溫婉的選色為環境增添一份舒適暖意,最適合食客放下腳步,舒懷一下。

營業時間:
星期一至六 -上午8時至晚上10時
星期日及公眾假期 -上午9時至晚上10時
電話:(852) 2721 9866

星巴克 星巴克
星巴克於2000年5月正式進軍香港。一直以來,香港星巴克把每間分店打造成顧客在家和工作場所以外的「第三空間」,不但提供一杯香濃美味的咖啡,更使顧客能享受獨特的星巴克體驗。滿載親切笑容的星巴克夥伴,每天以熱誠為顧客沖調最香醇的咖啡飲品,讓客人在舒適悠閒的環境,感受獨一無二的咖啡體驗。

營業時間:上午9時至晚上10時30分
電話:(852) 2311 3245