Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Hong Kong Stadium Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Site Map Contact Us

Hong Kong Stadium

IntroductionWhat's NewsFacilitiesEvent ServicesAdvertisingSuitesFees and ChargesHow to Hire the StadiumRule and RegulationsLeisure ServicesBack to LCSD
 
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
 

 

*

 

lease of vacant suites | information of suites

 

Lease of vacant suites

Notes for Applicants For the Lease of Vacant Executive

Suites of Hong Kong Stadium

(a)

Application for the hire of suites from the corporate client (the applicant) will be processed by the Stadium management on a first-come-first-served basis according to the date of receipt of the application. The commencement of the hire term shall normally be effected three months after the date of application.

(b)

The completed application form (see Annex I) together with a covering letter should be returned to the Stadium management by post or by facsimile. Date of receipt will be stamped on the application. The date on which the Stadium management receives the postal applications will be regarded as the official date of receipt. Acknowledgement of receipt will be issued to applicants.

(c)

Applicant should note and accept the following conditions for the hire of suites :

  • The terms and conditions contained in the standard Executive Suite Agreement;
  • Existing suite holders who wish to continually hire their current suites upon the expiry of the agreements will be given priority;
  • The term of hire are for one year, two years or three years respectively;
  • Application with earlier hire commencement date, and / or longer hire period that can generate the greatest revenue for the Government, will be given priority;
  • Full payment of the suite hire charge shall be made by the suite holder upon the signing of Executive Suite Agreement for one-year hire term. Full payment or annual installment are accepted for two-year and three-year hire terms. Payment of hire charge by annual installment should be made at least one month before the commencement of the next annual term;
  • Full payment of the contract deposit (equivalent to two months’ rental) shall be made by the suite holder upon the signing of Executive Suite Agreement;
  • The hire of suite will be made on the existing conditions of the suite, including its fixtures and fittings; and
  • No provision for renewal of the hire will be provided in the Executive Suite Agreement.

(d)

In case of competing offers are received on the same date for the hire of the same suite and the same period, an internal ballot by the Stadium management will be arranged to determine the successful bidder. The applicants concerned will be invited to witness the ballot to enhance transparency;

(e)

Upon acceptance of the application and after completion of all the hiring formalities, including the signing of the Executive Suite Agreement and the full payment of the suite hire charge as required by the Government, the suite will be handed over to the applicant on the first day the period of hire commenced; and

(f)

The Government is not obliged to accept any application even if the applicant undertakes to accept all the hire conditions listed above.


 

 

Note - Long term hire of suites will normally be accorded higher priority over event day hiring. However, applicants should note that event hirers of the Stadium would be given priority in the hire of suites during the event. Depending on the nature of the event, the allocation of suite to event hirer will normally be completed four to six months before the event day. Therefore, the suite already allocated to event hirer will be released for long term hire only after the event.

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 23 January, 2014

康樂及文化事務署 - 香港大球場
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通簡體版English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
香港大球場
簡介最新消息設施活動日的服務廣告宣傳廂房收費詳情如何申請條例及守則康樂服務返回康文署
 
無障礙網頁守則
 
*

 

租用廂房 | 廂房資料

 

租用廂房

租用香港大球場行政廂須知

(a)

大球場管理當局會根據收到書面申請的日期,以先到先得的方式處理公司客戶 (下稱「申請人」)租用包廂的申請。租約期一般在提交申請之日起計的三個月後生效 。

(b)

申請人須把填妥的申請表 (載於附件 I)連同一封隨文信件,以郵寄或傳真方式交回大球場管理當局。收妥的申請表會蓋上收件日期。用郵寄方式遞交的申請,將會以大球場管理當局接獲申請的日期為正式的收件日期。所有申請人均會獲發認收通知書 。

(c)

申請人必須注意並接受下列的包廂租用條件:

 

行政廂標準租用合約所載的各項條款和條件;

 

現時的包廂租用人於合約期滿時,如擬繼續租用其原有廂,一般可獲優先考慮;

 

租用期分一年、兩年及三年;

 

租用期較早生效及 / 或較長,並能給予政府最大收益的申請將會獲優先考慮;

 

租用人在簽署為期一年的行政廂租用合約時,須悉數繳付租金。如租用年期長達兩年或三年,租金可以全數或分期付款方式繳付。如以分期付款方式繳付,惟必須在每個年度的租期完結前的一個月內,繳清該年度餘下未繳的款額;;

 

租用人在簽署行政廂租用合約時,須悉數繳付相等於兩個月租金的合約按金 ;

 

將會按現時的狀況 (包括其固定裝置及設備)出租;以及

 

行政廂租用合約不會載有續約條文。

(d)

如在同一日收到一份以上擬租用同一廂及租用期相同的申請,大球場管理當局會安排內部抽籤,以決定誰能獲批租約。申請人會被邀請見證抽籤程序,以增加透明度。

(e)

當有關申請已獲得接納和所有租用手續 (包括已簽署行政包廂租用合約及已根據政府指示悉數繳付廂租金等)圴已完成後,香港大球場管理當局會在租用期開始的首天,將包廂正式移交申請人; 以及

(f)

即使申請人同意接受上述所有租用條件,政府也無須一定要接受其租訂申請。


 

 


註:
長期租用行政廂的申請與在活動日租用包廂的申請相比較,前者一般會獲優先考慮,但申請人須注意,租用香港大球場舉辦活動的主辦機構可優先租用廂,於活動期間使用,這項安排一般在活動日前的四至六個月落實 (實際時間視乎個別活動的性質而定)。因此,已出租給活動主辦機構的廂,須待活動結束後才可供其他人士申請長期租用。

 

2004| 重要告示| 私隱政策 修訂日期 : 2014年1月23日