Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Sport for All Day 2012 Brand Hong Kong - Asia's World City
GovHK Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Search Sitemap Contact Us
 
 
Booking Note

  1. The hirer must be one of the users of the leisure facility booked. The hirer must produce his/her proof of identity, a valid permit and recognised proof of qualifications (if necessary) for checking before using the facility.
  2. All leisure facilities shall only be used for their designated function(s).

  3. To maximise the use of resources and ensure the safety of users, hirers must make sure that the requirements regarding the number of users and/or users’ qualifications specified are fully met when using the following leisure facilities. Otherwise, the LCSD reserves the right to reallocate the booked leisure facilities to walk-in applicants.

    • Activity Room/Dance Room/Games Room with an area of less than 100m2
      The hirer must use the facility together with at least 1 person.
    • Activity Room/Dance Room/Games Room with an area of 100m2 or above
      The hirer must use the facility together with at least 3 persons.

    • Indoor Basketball/Netball/Volleyball Court
      The hirer must use the facility together with at least 7 persons.

    • Fitness Room
      The hirer must be a registered user of fitness rooms under the LCSD.

    • Sport Climbing Wall
      The hirer must produce his/her recognised and valid sport climbing training level 2 certificate or above issued by the National Sports Association concerned. He/she must also be accompanied by at least 1 person with equivalent qualifications or above when using the facility.

    • Golf Practice Green
      The hirer must produce proof of his/her qualifications in the relevant activities.

    • Crafts at Water Sports Centres
      The hirer must produce proof of his/her qualifications in the relevant activities (except the recreational crafts at Chong Hing Water Sports Centre, including paddle driven boat, sampan and colour boat). Any user aged below 14 must be accompanied by his/her parents/guardian or a person authorised by his/her parents/guardian with relevant qualifications who also hire a craft and engage in water sports activities.

    • Archery Ranges / Rope Courses
      The hirer must use the facility together with at least 9 persons but no more than 19 persons, including at least 1 instructor with the relevant recognised qualifications (an addition of 1 assistant instructor is required for rope course) to supervise the hirer. The instructor must produce proof of his/her relevant recognised qualifications.

  4. If a hirer wishes to cancel the booking for the free use of a leisure facility, he/she may return the completed application form for cancellation of booking or a written confirmation to cancel the booking together with the permit concerned to the LCSD by fax, by e-mail or in person. Upon receipt of the written notification, the LCSD will delete the respective booking of the facility from the computerised booking system. The facility will then be released to other people for booking/to the walk-in applicants. Application forms for cancellation of booking are available at all booking offices at LCSD leisure venues or can be downloaded from the LCSD website.
  5. If a hirer fails to take up the booked facility 10 minutes after the starting time of the booked session, the facility will be reallocated to any walk-in applicants on a first-come-first-served basis. The walk-in applicant who is so allocated a facility does not need to surrender the facility to the original hirer upon the latter’s arrival. Registration for use of all vacant leisure facilities will commence after the start of each session.
  6. If a hirer of an indoor basketball/netball/volleyball court fails to take up the booked facility 10 minutes after the starting time of the booked session or if there is insufficient number of participants to use the facility, the LCSD reserves the right to reallocate the booked facility for other uses (e.g. a badminton court) in order to meet the needs of walk-in applicants.
  7. Unless otherwise stated, all users of the leisure facilities shall observe the existing Conditions of Use of Recreation and Sports Facilities under the LCSD.
  8. No reallocation will be arranged by the LCSD if the leisure facilities are not available for hirers’ use as a result of inclement weather or operation problems of the venues.
  9. The procedure for block booking of leisure facilities by organisations will remain unchanged. Organisations are required to pay the hire charges as usual.

2012| Important notices | Privacy policy Last revision date: 4 July, 2012

康樂及文化事務署 - 全民運動日 2012 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通 簡體版 English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
 
 
  場地注意事項

  1. 租用人必須是所預訂康樂設施的使用者之一。在使用設施前,租用人必須出示其身分證明文件、有效的用場許可證和認可資格證明(如有需要),以供查核。
  2. 所有康樂設施只可用作有關設施的指定用途。
  3. 為了善用資源和保障使用者的安全,租用人在使用下列康樂設施時,必須確保用場人數及/或使用者的資歷符合有關的指定要求,否則康文署保留權利,將已預訂的康樂設施即場分配給其他人士使用。
    • 面積100平方米以下活動室/舞蹈室/遊戲室
      租用人必須最少與1人同時使用該設施。
    • 面積100平方米或以上的活動室/舞蹈室/遊戲室
      租用人必須最少與3人同時使用該設施。
    • 室內籃球場/投球場/排球場
      租用人必須最少與7人同時使用該設施。
    • 健身室設施
      租用人必須是已登記的康文署健身室使用者。
    • 運動攀登牆
      租用人在取場使用時,必須出示其持有由有關體育總會簽發的認可及有效的二級或以上運動攀登訓練證書,並須由最少1名具同等或以上資歷的人士陪同使用該設施。
    • 高爾夫球練習草坪
      租用人在取場使用時,必須出示其持有的相關活動資歷證明。
    • 水上活動中心艇隻
      租用人在預訂艇隻及取艇使用時,必須出示其持有的相關活動資歷證明(創興水上活動中心的康樂艇隻,包括水上單車、舢舨和彩艇除外)。未滿14歲的艇隻使用者,必須同時由具相關活動資格的家長/監護人或經其家長/監護人授權者陪同,租用中心艇隻進行水上活動。
    • 射箭場/繩網陣
      租用人必須最少與9人及最多與19人同時使用該設施,其中須包括最少1名具相關認可的教練(繩網陣另加1名助教)在場指導。租用人在取場使用時,這些教練必須出示其持有的相關教練資歷證明文件。

  4. 租用人如欲取消免費使用康樂設施的預訂申請,只須填妥取消預訂設施申請表或以書面形式確認其取消用場的申請,並連同有關的用場許可證,以傳真或電郵方式或親自交回康文署。康文署在收到書面通知後,便會刪除電腦系統內有關設施的預訂記錄,讓其他人士可預訂/即場使用該設施。取消預訂設施申請表可在康文署轄下各康樂場地訂場處索取或從康文署網頁下載
  5. 若有租用人於所預訂段節的開始時間10分鐘後仍未取場使用,該設施會公開讓任何人士以「先到先得」方式即場輪候使用,而以此方式安排使用的設施無須於原租人到場後交還給原租人。所有空置的康樂設施會於每節開始後接受輪候使用。
  6. 室內籃球場/投球場/排球場的租用人如於所預訂段節的開始時間10分鐘後仍未取場使用,又或沒有足夠人數使用該設施,則康文署保留權利將已預訂的設施改作其他用途(例如羽毛球場),以配合即場輪候者的需要。
  7. 除特別聲明外,所有康樂設施的使用者均須遵守現行的康文署《康樂及體育設施使用條件》。
  8. 如康樂設施受到惡劣天氣或場地運作影響而未能供租用人使用,康文署不會安排補場。
  9. 團體預訂康樂設施的程序維持不變,並須如常繳付場租。

 


2012| 重要告示 | 私隱政策 修訂日期 : 2012年7月4日