The Government of the HKSAR - The HKSAR Delegation to the 4th All-China Games Brand Hong Kong - Asia's World City
GovHKTraditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Search Sitemap Contact Us
The HKSAR Delegation to the 4th All-China Games
Introduction to the HKSAR Delegation
Structure of the Delegation
Organising Committee
Executive Committee under the Organising Committee
Introduction to the 4th All-China Games (the Games)
Name List of HKSAR Athletes and Events Entered
Competition Schedule of HKSAR Athletes
Photo Gallery
Press Release
Acknowledgements to Sponsors and Related Organisations
Related Websites
Contact and Enquiries
Leisure Services
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
Organising Committee
Chairperson : The Hon Timothy FOK Tsun-ting, GBS, JP
Vice-chairpersons : Mr Victor HUI Chun-fui, SBS, JP
    Mrs Betty FUNG CHING Suk-yee, JP
Members : Mr CHAU How-chen, GBS, JP
    Mr Herman HU Shao-ming, JP
    Professor Frank FU Hoo-kin, MH, JP
    Dr Eric LI Ka-cheung, GBS, OBE, JP
    Dr Albert HUNG Chao-hong, SBS, JP
    Mr Bobby CHENG Kam-wing
    Mr Jonathan McKINLEY
    Mr Benjamin MOK Kwan-yu
Secretaries-General : Mr PANG Chung, BBS
    Miss Olivia CHAN Yeuk-oi