Programme Highlights

Resource Centre | Programme Highlights | School Sports Programme Newsletter

2018 Programme Highlights

 

2017 Programme Highlights

 

2016 Programme Highlights

 

2015 Programme Highlights

 

2014 Programme Highlights

 

2013 Programme Highlights

 

2012 Programme Highlights

 

2011 Programme Highlights

2010 Programme Highlights

2008 Programme Highlights

2007 Programme Highlights

2006 Programme Highlights

 

2018 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony cum Carnival

2018 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony2018 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony cum Carnival was held at Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre on 6 July 2018. The officiating guests of the event are  Prof. YUNG Shu-hang, the Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-Committee; Ms LEE Ching-nga, the Vice Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-Committee; Mr. CHAU Chi-kong, Senior Curriculum Development Officer (Physical Education) of Education Bureau; Dr. CHIM Pak-wing, Senior Medical & Health Officer (Health Promotion) of Department of Health and Mr. SIU Yau-kwong, Chief Leisure Manager (Sports Development) of Leisure and Cultural Services Department.

A total of 108 awards including 50 "sportACT Active School Award", 52 "sportEXCEL Award" and 6 "Active Participation Award" were presented at the ceremony.  Besides, there were sport demonstrations, play-in and stalls games provided to teachers, students and parents for having a joyful day.
 

Please click the link below to watch the Ceremony highlights. 

View this Photo Gallery View this Photo Gallery  

 

2017 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony

2017 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony2017 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony cum Carnival was held at Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre on 29 June 2017. The officiating guests of the event are  Dr. YUNG Shu-hang, the Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-Committee; Ms LEE Ching-nga, the Vice Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-Committee; Dr. Anne FUNG Yu-kei, Assistant Director of Health (Health Promotion) of Department of Health; Mr. Richard WONG Tat-ming, Assistant Director (Leisure Services)2 of Leisure and Cultural Services Department and Ms WONG Lan-sum, Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Physical Education) of Education Bureau.

 A total of 143 awards including 48 "sportACT Active School Award", 86 "sportEXCEL Award", 6 "Active Participation Award" and 3 "Easy Sport Competition - School's Excellent Performance Award" were presented at the ceremony.  Besides, there were sport demonstrations, play-in and stalls games provided to teachers, students and parents for having a joyful day.


Please click the link below to watch the Ceremony highlights. 

View this Photo Gallery View this Photo Gallery    View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2017/18 iSmart Fitness Scheme - Parents' Seminar, Sport Demonstration and Play-in

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Outreach Coaching Programme (Non-school team) - Rowing (Star 2 & 3 Course)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Outreach Coaching Programme(Non-school team)- Korfball

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Demonstration(Squash)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Demonstration(Kendo)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2017 Outreach Coaching Programme-Triathlon

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2017 Easy Sport Competition-Athletics Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2016 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony

2016 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony2016 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony was held at Science Museum Lecture Hall on 28 June 2016. The officiating guests of the event are Mr. CHU King-yuen, BBS, MH, JP, the Vice Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-Committee; Dr. Anne FUNG Yu-kei, Assistant Director of Health (Health Promotion) of Department of Health; Mr. Victor HO Chun-ip, Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Physical Education) of Education Bureau and Mr. SIU Yau-kwong, Chief Leisure Manager (Sports Development) of Leisure and Cultural Services Department.

A total of 107 awards were presented to the awardees of 49 "sportACT Active School Award", 47 "sportEXCEL Award", 8 "Active Participation Award" and 3 "Easy Sport Competition - School's Excellent Performance Award".

Please click the link below to watch the Ceremony highlights. 

View this Photo Gallery View this Photo Gallery    View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Outreach Basketball Competition-Primary School

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

JT Programme-Rugby

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Outreach Coaching Fencing (Foil) Team Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2016/17 iSmart Fitness Scheme – Parents' Seminar, Sport Demonstration and Play-in

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2016 Outreach Coaching Programme – Shuttlecock

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Outreaching Programme (Baseball)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Demonstration (Softball)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2015 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony

2015 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony2015 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony was held at Science Museum Lecture Hall on 23 June 2015. The officiating guests of the event are Mrs. Stella LAU KUN Lai-kuen, JP, and Mr. CHU King-yuen, BBS,MH,JP,  the Convenor and the Vice Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-committee; Dr. Forest LAM Tsz-sum, Senior Medical & Health Officer (Health Promotion) of Department of Health; Mr. Victor HO Chun-ip, Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Physical Education) of Education Bureau and Mrs. Susana TAI YIP Sau-lan, Senior Leisure Manager (School Sports Programme) of Leisure and Cultural Services Department.

A total of 81 awards were presented to the awardees of "sportEXCEL Award", "sportACT Active School Award" and two new awards "Active Participation Award" and "Easy Sport Competition - School's Excellent Performance Award". The two new awards were established to recognize schools with overall highest participation in School Sports Programme and schools with outstanding performance in Easy Sport Competition respectively.

Please click the link below to watch the Ceremony highlights. 

View this Photo Gallery View this Photo Gallery
View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2015/16 iSmart Fitness Scheme - Parents' Seminar, Sport Demonstration and Play-in

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Outreach Coaching Fencing (Foil) Team Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Demonstration (Muay Thai)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Joint School Sports Programme - Dragon Boat Advanced Certificate Training Course

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Outreach Coaching Squash Team Competition 2014/2015

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2014/15 Outreach Coaching Programme Futsal Competition (First Semester)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Demonstration - Futsal

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2014 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony

2014 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony2014 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony was held at Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre on 4 July 2014. The officiating guests of the event are Mr. LIU Ah-chuen, MH and Mrs. Stella LAU KUN Lai-kuen, JP, the Convenor and the Vice Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-committee; Dr. Anne FUNG Yu-kei, Assistant Director of Health (Health Promotion) under Department of Health; Mr. Victor HO Chun-ip, Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Physical Education) of Education Bureau and Ms. Joanne FU Lai-chun, Chief Leisure Manager (Sports Development) of Leisure and Cultural Services Department.

Over 3000 primary students of 134 schools participated Easy Sports Competition in this year and totally 169 awards were presented to the winners in the ceremony. Moreover, 55 students and 165 schools were awarded “sportEXCEL Award” and “sportACT Award” respectively. The event was well received and over 700 participants attended.


Date: 4 July 2014 (Friday)
Venue: Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre

View this Photo Gallery View this Photo Gallery
View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Captain Programme 2014 - Sports Administration Course

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2013/14 Outreach Coaching Programme - Futsal Competition (Second Semester)

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2014 Easy Sport Competition - Athletics Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2014 Sport Climbing Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Futsal Promotion Scheme - Futsal Regional Demonstration

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2013 Outreach Coaching Programme - Futsal Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Captain Programme - Fitness Trainee Scheme

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Rhythmic Gymnastics Competition 2013

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2013 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony

2013 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony2013 School Sport Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony was held at Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre on 3 July 2013. The officiating guests of the event are Mr. LIU Ah-chuen, MH and Mrs. Stella LAU KUN Lai-kuen, JP, the Convenor and the Vice Convenor of Community Sports Committee Student Sports Activities Coordinating Sub-committee; Dr. Regina CHING Cheuk-tuen, JP, the Head of Surveillance and Epidemiology Branch under Department of Health; Mr. Victor HO Chun-ip, Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Physical Education) of Education Bureau and Mrs. Joan MAK CHAN Yin-hing, Chief Leisure Manager (Sports Development) of Leisure and Cultural Services Department.

Over 3000 primary students of 119 schools participated Easy Sports Competition in this year and totally 197 awards were presented to the winners in the ceremony. Moreover, 46 students and 165 schools were awarded “sportEXCEL Award” and “sportACT Award” respectively. The event was well received and over 900 participants attended.

Date: 3 July 2013 (Wednesday)
Venue: Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre

View this Photo Gallery View this Photo Gallery
View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Workshop on Gymnastics For All for Kindergarten Teachers

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2013 Easy Sport Competition - Cricket Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

2013 Outreach Coaching Programme–Shuttlecock Competition

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

 

Sport Demonstration–Skating

View this Video Gallery View this Video Gallery

Top

活动花絮

资源中心 | 活动花絮 | 活力情报站

2017年活动花絮

 

2016年活动花絮

 

2015年活动花絮

 

2014年活动花絮

 

2013年活动花絮

 

2012年活动花絮

 

2011年活动花絮

2010年活动花絮

2008年活动花絮

2007年活动花絮

2006年活动花絮

 

2017学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼

2017 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony「2017学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼暨嘉年华」已于2017年6月29日在石硖尾公园体育馆顺利举行。当日的主礼嘉宾包括学生体育活动统筹小组委员会召集人容树恒医生、学生体育活动统筹小组委员会副召集人李正雅女士、衞生署助理署长(健康促进)冯宇琪医生、康乐及文化事务署助理署长黄达明先生及教育局总课程发展主任(体育)黄兰心女士。

典礼当日共颁发143个奖项,包括48个「sportACT奖励计划-活力校园奖」、86个「sportEXCEL运动卓越奖」、6个「学校积极参与奬」及3个「简易运动大赛学校表现卓越奬」。除颁奖典礼外,当日亦安排多项运动示范同乐及摊位游戏给老师、同学及家长一同参与,欢度愉快的一天。

欢迎各位按以下连结观看当日典礼的活动花絮。

看这相片廊看这相片廊     看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

运动示范(剑道)

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2017 外展教练计划-三项铁人

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2017 简易运动大赛–田径比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2016学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼

2016 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony「2016学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼」已于2016年6月28日在尖沙咀科学馆演讲厅顺利举行。当日的主礼嘉宾包括学生体育活动统筹小组委员会副召集人朱景玄先生, BBS, MH, JP、衞生署助理署长(健康促进)冯宇琪医生、教育局总课程发展主任(体育)何振业先生及康乐及文化事务署总康乐事务经理(体育发展)萧有光先生。

典礼当日共颁发107个奖项,包括49个「sportACT奖励计划-活力校园奖」、47个「sportEXCEL运动卓越奖」、8个「学校积极参与奬」及3个「简易运动大赛学校表现卓越奬」。

欢迎各位按以下连结观看当日典礼的活动花絮。

看这相片廊看这相片廊     看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

外展教练计划 - 小学篮球挑战赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

联校专项训练计划 - 榄球

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

队际外展剑击(花剑)大赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2016/17学年「我智fit」健体计划家长讲座,运动示范及同乐

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2016 外展教练计划 – 足毽比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

外展教练计划 (棒球)

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

运动示范(垒球)

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2015学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼

2015 School Sports Programme Prize Presentation Ceremony「2015学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼」已于2015年6月23日在尖沙咀科学馆演讲厅顺利举行,当日的主礼嘉宾包括学生体育活动统筹小组委员会召集人刘靳丽娟女士,JP、副召集人朱景玄先生, BBS,MH,JP、衞生署高级医生(健康促进)林子森医生、教育局总课程发展主任(体育)何振业先生及康文署高级康乐事务经理(学校体育)戴叶秀兰女士。

典礼当日共颁发81个奖,颁发奖项包括「sportACT奖励计划-活力校园奖」、「sportEXCEL运动卓越奖」,及今年新增设的「学校积极参与奬」及「简易运动大赛学校表现卓越奬」,分别表扬参加「学校体育推广计划」活动数目最多及在「简易运动大赛」中有卓越表现的学校。

欢迎各位按以下连结观看当日典礼的活动花絮。

看这相片廊看这相片廊
看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2015/16年度我智fit健体计划家长讲座,运动示范及同乐

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

队际外展剑击(花剑)比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

运动示范(泰拳)

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

联校专项训练计划-高级龙舟训练証书班

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

队际外展壁球比赛 2014/2015

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2014-15外展教练计划–5人足球(Futsal)比赛(上学期)

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

>五人足球推广计划 - 校内运动示范  

看这短片廊看这短片廊


2014学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼

2014学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼「2014学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼」已于2014年7月4日在石硖尾公园体育馆顺利举行。当日出席典礼主礼嘉宾为学生体育活动统筹小组委员会召集人廖亚全先生,MH、副召集人刘靳丽娟女士,JP、衞生署助理署长(健康促进)冯宇琪医生、教育局总课程发展主任(体育)何振业先生及康乐及文化事务署总康乐事务经理(体育发展)傅丽珍女士。

今年的简易运动大赛吸引近3000名来自134间小学的学生参加,典礼当日共颁发169个奖项。此外,今年有55位学生获颁「sportEXCEL运动卓越奖」及有165 间学校获颁「sportACT奖励计划-活力校园奖」。当天超过700人出席颁奖典礼,场面非常热闹。



日期﹕2014年7月4日(星期四)
地点﹕石硖尾公园体育馆

看这相片廊 看这相片廊
看这短片廊 看这短片廊

 

 

运动领袖计划 2014 - 运动行政班

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2013/14 外展教练计划- 5人足球(Futsal)比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2014 简易运动大赛–田径比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2014运动攀登比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

Futsal五人足球推广计划- Futsal示范及同乐日

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2013 外展教练计划- 五人足球(Futsal)比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

运动领袖计划- 体适能领袖生培训班

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

艺术体操比赛2013

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2013学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼

2013学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼「2013学校体育推广计划颁奖典礼」已于2013年7月3日在石硖尾公园体育馆顺利举行。当日出席典礼主礼嘉宾为学生体育活动统筹小组委员会召集人廖亚全、副召集人刘靳丽娟、衞生署监测及流行病学处主任程卓端医生、教育局总课程发展主任(体育)何振业及康乐及文化事务署总康乐事务经理(体育发展)麦陈燕卿。

今年的简易运动大赛吸引近三千名来自119间小学的学生参加,典礼当日共颁发197个奖项。此外,今年有46位学生获颁「sportEXCEL 运动卓越奖」及有165 间学校获颁「sportACT 奖励计划-活力校园奖」。当天超过900人出席颁奖典礼,场面非常热闹。

日期﹕2013年7月3日(星期三)
地点﹕石硖尾公园体育馆

看这相片廊 看这相片廊
看这短片廊 看这短片廊

 

幼儿导师普及体操工作坊(银章)

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2013简易运动大赛-板球比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

2013年外展教练计划–足毽比赛

看这短片廊看这短片廊

 

运动示范–滑冰

看这短片廊看这短片廊

Top