Conditions of Use of Leisure Link System

1.

An applicant may book recreation and sports facilities or enrol in recreation and sports programmes by using the Leisure Link Internet booking service at http://leisurelink.lcsd.gov.hk, or at any Leisure Link booking counter or Self-service Kiosk at any District Leisure Services Office or leisure venues.

2.

An applicant shall provide his/her Hong Kong Identity Document Number or Leisure Link Number and password (if he/she is a registered patron) for checking when using the Leisure Link Internet booking or Self-service Kiosk services.

3.

Booking of recreation and sports facilities as well as water crafts at water sports centres can be made up to 10 days in advance, inclusive of the day of making the booking.  Enrolments in recreation and sports programmes are accepted during the enrolment period of the respective programme.

4.

An applicant can reserve the holiday camp places left unfilled after the balloting from 10 days ahead up to the end of next 2/3 months from 8:30 am on the 20th day of each month. (Holiday camp – booking form: http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/en/aboutlcsd/forms/lcs45.html).

5.

Applicants under the age of 18 must have their application form signed by a parent or guardian.

6.

If there is any change of personal data, notification by patron should be made in writing to the Leisure Link Services Centre (Address: 5M/F, Kwun Chung Municipal Services building, 17 Bowring Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Hong Kong).

7.

Bookings or enrolments are accepted subject to the availability of the recreation and sports facilities to be booked or quotas in the recreation and sports programmes.

8.

An applicant should abide by all rules and/or conditions as stipulated in the booking procedures for use of recreation and sports facilities and holiday camps or the enrolment procedures for recreation and sports programmes, as the case may be.

9.

For the Leisure Link Internet booking service, a booking/an enrolment is confirmed when the applicant has made the payment online. Payment can be made by credit card (VISA or MasterCard) or through PPS (except mobile Leisure Link e-Services System). The applicant shall print the acknowledgement page after completing the payment process and present it to the staff concerned for checking before using the facility/during the first lesson of the programme.

10.

For Leisure Link Self-service Kiosk service, a booking/an enrolment is confirmed immediately when the applicant has made the payment by an Octopus card.

11.

With effect from 20 August 2012, visitors or persons granted temporary stay in Hong Kong for a short period may apply to register as Leisure Link Temporary Patron (LLTP). Applicants should apply in person at the Leisure Link Services Centre on 5M/F, Kwun Chung Municipal Services Building, 17 Bowring Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Hong Kong and produce a valid photo-bearing travel document for verification.

12.

The LLTP registration is valid in accordance with the permitted stay period of the visitor, or six months, whichever is the earlier. LLTPs may bring along their valid photo-bearing travel documents and apply for extension/renewal of their registration before the expiry of the validity period.

13.

If a Leisure Link Patron/Leisure Link Temporary Patron (LLTP) furnishes false information or fails to observe the “Conditions of Use of Leisure Link System”, the LCSD has the discretion to cancel his/her registration or suspend his/her registration for 180 days.

14.

An applicant shall not disclose his/her Leisure Link Number and password to others. Patrons are advised to change their passwords once every three months.

15.

The LCSD reserves the right to delete, add or amend any clause in the “Conditions of Use of Leisure Link System” above at any time without giving any reasons and prior notice.


Telephone Enquiry No.: 2679 6822

Top

康体通使用条件

游1.

申请人可循以下途径预订康体设施或报名参加康体活动:使用康体通网上预订服务(网址:http://leisurelink.lcsd.gov.hk);或前往各区康乐事务办事处或康体场地的康体通订场柜檯或自助服务站。

2.

申请人使用康体通网上预订或自助服务站服务时,须提供其香港身份证明文件号码或康体通用户编号和密码(如为登记用户),以供核实。

3.

申请人如拟使用康体设施和水上活动中心的水上活动器材,可于使用日期前10天内(包括预订当日)预订设施及器材;康体活动则于有关活动的报名期内接受报名。

4.

申请人可于每月二十日上午八时三十分开始预订十天后至两/三个月内经抽籤后余下的度假营营位(度假营订营表:http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/sc/aboutlcsd/forms/lcs45.html)。

5.

未满18岁的申请人须由家长或监护人签署申请表。

6.

个人资料如有更改,用户须以书面通知康体通服务中心(地址:香港九龙佐敦宝灵街17号官涌市政大厦5M楼)。

7.

预订设施或报名参加活动的申请获得接纳与否,须视乎有关设施的供应情况或有关活动的名额而定。

8.

申请人必须(按所属情况)遵守有关预订康体设施和度假营或报名参加康体活动的程序的所有规则及╱或条件。

9.

使用康体通网上预订服务的申请人,一经网上付款,其预订╱报名申请即获确认。申请人可凭信用卡(「VISA」或「万事达卡」)或经「缴费灵」(「康体通」网上预订系统流动版除外)付款。完成付款程序后,申请人须列印确认通知书,并在使用设施前╱活动首堂出示,以供核实。

10.

使用康体通自助服务站的申请人以八达通卡付款后,其预订╱报名申请即获确认。

11.

由二零一二年八月二十日起,旅客或获准短期留港人士可申请成为康体通临时用户。申请人须亲自前往香港九龙佐敦宝灵街17号官涌市政大厦5M楼康体通服务中心办理申请手续。办理手续时,申请人须提供附有其相片的有效旅游证件,以供核实。

12.

康体通临时用户资格的有效期为有关旅客获准留港的期间或6个月,两者以时间较短者为准。用户可在有效期届满前带同附有其相片的有效旅游证件办理续期手续。

13.

如康体通用户╱康体通临时用户填报失实资料或未有遵守「康体通使用条件」,康乐及文化事务署(康文署)可酌情决定取消其用户资格或暂停其用户资格180日。

14.

申请人不得向他人透露其康体通用户编号和密码。用户宜每3个月更改密码一次。

15.

康文署保留权利,可随时增删或修订「康体通使用条件」所载的任何条款而无须给予任何理由和预先通知。


查询电话: 2679 6822

 
Top