Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Corporate Games 2012 Brand Hong Kong - Asia's World City
GovHK Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Search Sitemap Contact Us
Corporate Games 2012
Introduction
Games Highlights
Guideline to Participants
Scoring Method for the Overall Champion
團體總冠軍累積分數
Details of Competition Events
Enrolment Method and Points to Note
Online Enrolment
Download Forms
Competition Results
Photo Gallery
Enquiries
Leisure Services
LCSD Home
 
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
 
 
 
Scoring Method for the Overall Champion
 

To make the competitions more interesting, an overall championship trophy will be awarded to the organisation accumulating the highest points from all events for each group. The scoring method is set out as follows:

1.

The top four winning organisations of each group (i.e. the champion, the first, second and third runners-up) in each event will score 7 points, 5 points, 3 points and 1 point respectively. For competitions (excluding athletics and swimming) such as badminton and table tennis that comprise various individual events, the top four winning organisations will be determined by the sum of the points they score in all individual events (the champion scores 7 points, the first runner-up 5 points, the second runner-up 3 points and the third runner-up 1 point). If two or more organisations score the same highest points, the one which holds more first places will win; and if they hold the same number of first places, the one holding more second places will win. The same method applies until the overall winning places are determined. If all types of scores of the organisations are the same, they will all be awarded the championship of that particular group in that particular competition event.

   
2.
For the athletics and swimming competition events, the eight contestants entering the final will score points, with 9 points, 7 points, 6 points, 5 points, 4 points, 3 points, 2 points and 1 point from the champion to the seventh runner-up respectively (these points will only be calculated for the overall score in athletics and swimming events but not for the overall score in the Corporate Games). The top four winning organisations in athletics and swimming events will be determined by the sum of the points they scored in all individual events. If two or more organisations score the same highest points, the one which holds more first places will win; and if they hold the same number of first places, the one holding more second places will win. The same method applies until the overall winning places are determined. If all types of scores of the organisations are the same, they will all be awarded the championship of that particular group in the athletics and swimming competition events.
   
3.
The organisation accumulating the highest points from all events will be awarded the overall championship of each group. If two or more organisations score the same highest points, the one which holds more first places will win; and if they hold the same number of first places, the one holding more second places will win. The same method applies until the overall winning places are determined. If all types of scores of the organisations are the same, they will all be awarded the overall championship of that particular group.
 
Sponsorship
2011 | Important notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date: 24 November, 2011

康樂及文化事務署 - 工商機構運動會 2012 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通 簡體版 English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
工商機構運動會 2010
活動簡介
重點資訊
參賽須知
團體總冠軍計算方法
團體總冠軍累積分數
比賽項目詳情
報名辦法及須知
網上報名
下載表格
比賽結果
圖片集
查詢
康樂事務
康文署主頁
 
無障礙網頁守則
 
 
 
團體總冠軍計算方法
 

為提高比賽的趣味性,大會特設每組團體總冠軍獎盃,頒予在各項比賽中累積得分最高的機構,計分方法如下:

1.

各組別每個比賽項目的冠軍得7分,亞軍5分,季軍3分,殿軍1分,若比賽項目(田徑及游泳除外)由多個單項組成,例如羽毛球、乒乓球等賽事,則以所有單項成績(冠軍7分、亞軍5分、季軍3分和殿軍1分)的總和定出該項比賽的首四名優勝者,同分則以取得冠軍次數較多者為勝;若仍然相同,則以取得較多亞軍次數者為勝,如此類推,直至分出名次為止。若各類得分全部相同,則有關機構同得該組別在該比賽項目的冠軍。

   
2.
至於田徑及游泳比賽項目方面,運動員在進入各個單項的八強後,即可獲得分數,由冠軍至第八名的分數依次為9分、7分、6分、5分、4分、3分、2分及1分(此等分數只用以計算田徑及游泳項目的總成績,而不會計入整個工商機構運動會的總成績統計分數內)。大會將以所有單項成績的總和決定田徑及游泳項目的首四名,同分則以取得冠軍次數較多者為勝;若仍然相同,則以取得較多亞軍次數者為勝,如此類推,直至分出名次為止。若各類得分全部相同,則有關機構同得該組別在田徑及游泳比賽項目的冠軍。
   
3.
每組在各項比賽中累積最高分數的機構為團體總冠軍,若得分相同,則以取得冠軍次數較多者為勝;若仍然相同,則以取得較多亞軍次數者為勝,如此類推,直至分出名次為止。若各類得分全部相同,則有關隊伍同得該組別的團體總冠軍。
 
贊助
 
2011 | 重要告示 | 私穩政策 修訂日期: 2011年11月24日