Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Corporate Games 2010 Brand Hong Kong - Asia's World City
GovHK Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Search Sitemap Contact Us
Corporate Games 2010
Introduction
Games Highlights
Guideline to Participants
Scoring Method for the Overall Champion
Points Accumulated for the Overall Champion
Details of Competition Events
Enrolment Method
Online Enrolment
Download Forms
Competition Results
Photo Gallery
Enquiries
Leisure Services
LCSD Home
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
 
 
Introduction
 
The Corporate Games (the Games) are a major multi-sport event organised by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department (LCSD) for the industrial and commercial organisations/public sectors in Hong Kong and their employees on a biennial basis that aims at promoting team spirit among employees and strengthening their sense of belonging to their respective organisations participating in the Games. We also hope that the Games can help develop a habit of doing exercise regularly with a view to promoting ížSport-for-AllíĘ and building an energetic and healthy community.
  photo
 
Launched in 1990, the Games have now entered its 21st year. In 2010, the Games attracted over 9,300 participants from 251 organisations, signifying that the Games got great support from industrial, commercial and public sectors in the territory.

The Corporate Games 2010, covering a total of 13 competition events including athletics, badminton, basketball, distance run, indoor rowing, snooker, 7-a-side mini-soccer, 11-a-side soccer, swimming, table tennis, tennis, tenpin bowling and volleyball. All competitions were held from June to December in 2010.

The Corporate Games 2010 - Prize Presentation Ceremony was held on 19 December 2010 at Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre and prizes were awarded to the Overall Champions of the respective Groups. The Ceremony marked the successful conclusion of the Games, which had lasted for a span of over six months with a total of thirteen competition events held. Regarding the results of all competition events, you may reach Competition Results. The overall champions of each Group are as follows:

Overall Champion of Group A íV Hospital Authority
Overall Champion of Group B íV Yee Hope (Pharmaceutical Research) Ltd
Overall Champion of Group C íV Hong Kong Police Force
 
 
2010 | Important notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date: 21 December, 2011

康樂及文化事務署 - 工商機構運動會 2010 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通 簡體版 English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
工商機構運動會 2010
活動簡介
重點資訊
參賽須知
團體總冠軍計算方法
團體總冠軍累積分數
比賽項目詳情
報名辦法及須知
網上報名
下載表格
比賽結果
圖片集
查詢
康樂事務
康文署主頁
無障礙網頁守則
 
 
活動簡介
 
「工商機構運動會」是康樂及文化事務署(康文署)特別為本港工商機構/公營機構及其僱員每兩年舉辦一次的體育活動,目的是讓各機構的員工通過運動比賽,加強團隊精神和對其機構的歸屬感,並養成勤做運動的習慣,藉此推廣「普及體育」,建設一個充滿活力的健康社區。

「工商機構運動會」自1990年舉辦至今,已踏入第二十一年,去年的參加人數超過九千三百人,參與機構達二百五十一間,可見這個運動會獲香港工商界和公營機構的大力支持。
  相片
 
「工商機構運動會2010」共設有13個比賽項目,包括田徑、羽毛球、籃球、長跑、室內賽艇、桌球、七人小型足球、十一人足球、游泳、乒乓球、網球、保齡球及排球。各項比賽已於2010年6月至12月期間舉行。

「工商機構運動會2010 - 綜合頒獎典禮」已於2010年12月19日假石硤尾公園體育館順利舉行,各組別的團體總冠軍亦已於頒獎典禮中頒發,標誌著為期六個月的運動會共13個體育比賽項目已圓滿結束。有關各項賽事的成績,請瀏覽比賽結果。各組別的團體總冠軍得獎名單如下:

甲組團體總冠軍–醫院管理局

乙組團體總冠軍–二合(藥業科研)有限公司

丙組團體總冠軍–香港警務處
 
 
2010 | 重要告示 | 私穩政策 修訂日期: 2011年12月21日