Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Corporate Games 2010 Brand Hong Kong - Asia's World City
GovHK Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Search Sitemap Contact Us
Corporate Games 2010
Introduction
Games Highlights
Guideline to Participants
Scoring Method for the Overall Champion
Points Accumulated for the Overall Champion
Details of Competition Events
Enrolment Method
Online Enrolment
Download Forms
Competition Results
Photo Gallery
Enquiries
Leisure Services
LCSD Home
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
 
 
Enrolment Method
 
--Enrolment method--

Organisations interested in participating in the Games may make online enrolment through the LCSD website before 12:00 midnight on 15 March 2010 (Monday), or download the enrolment form from the LCSD website and return the completed enrolment form to the Major Events Section of the LCSD by mail or fax.

--Deadline for the first round of enrolment--

Organisations applying after the deadline for the first round of enrolment on 15 March 2010 (Monday) will be put on the waiting list. If there are still places available on the ballot date for the first round of enrolment or after the payment deadline for the first round of enrolment, we will inform the organisations of the payment arrangements according to their order on the waiting list.

*After the deadline for the first round of enrolment, only enrolment through mail or fax will be accepted.

--Ballot for the first round of enrolment--

In case of oversubscription, the list of participating organisations will be decided by ballot. However, if the champion of last yearˇ¦s event enrols in the event again, it will be accepted automatically. The ballot date for the first round of enrolment will be held at 11 am on 18 March (Thursday) at the Audio-Visual Room, 1/F, Leisure and Cultural Services Headquarters. Representatives of organisations are welcome to attend. Successful organisations will be notified of the payment arrangements by mail.

--Deadline for the second round of enrolment--

After the deadline for the first round of enrolment and the whole waiting list has been exhausted, if there are places remaining in certain events, we will continue to accept enrolment until the deadline for paying the entry fees of that particular event (please refer to the prospectus of the respective event for the exact date).

 
 
2010 | Important notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date: 24 November, 2011

康樂及文化事務署 - 工商機構運動會 2010 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通 簡體版 English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
工商機構運動會 2010
活動簡介
重點資訊
參賽須知
團體總冠軍計算方法
團體總冠軍累積分數
比賽項目詳情
報名辦法及須知
網上報名
下載表格
比賽結果
圖片集
查詢
康樂事務
康文署主頁
無障礙網頁守則
 
 
報名辦法及須知
 

<< 報名辦法 >>
有興趣參賽的機構可在2010年3月15日(星期一)午夜12時正前通過康文署網頁作網上報名,或從康文署網頁下載報名表格,然後以郵寄或傳真方式將填妥的報名表格交回康文署大型活動組。


<< 首輪報名截止日期 >>

凡於首輪報名截止日期即2010年3月15日(星期一)後報名的機構,將被列入候補名單內。如在首輪報名抽籤當日或首輪報名的繳費截止日期後仍有餘額,大會將按候補名單上的先後次序通知各機構/團體有關的繳費安排。

*在首輪報名截止日期後,本署只接受以郵寄或傳真方式報名。


<< 首輪報名抽籤 >>
如有比賽項目的報名機構數目超逾名額,大會將以抽籤方式決定參賽機構名單,但上屆冠軍若報名參賽,則可自動取得參賽資格。首輪報名抽籤定於2010年3月18日(星期四)上午11時在康樂及文化事務署總部1樓視聽室舉行,歡迎各機構派代表出席。此外,大會亦會發信通知中籤機構有關的繳費安排。


<< 次輪報名截止日期 >>
在首輪報名截止日期結束和整份候補名單已作補上後,如個別比賽項目尚有餘額,大會將繼續接受機構報名,直至該項目的繳付報名費用截止日期為止(確實日期請參閱有關的比賽項目章程)。

 
 
 
2010 | 重要告示 | 私穩政策 修訂日期: 2011年11月24日