Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Corporate Games 2008 Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Site Map Contact Us
Corporate Game 2008*
Introduction
Programme Highlight
Guideline to Participants
Scoring Method for the Overall Champion
Scoring Method for the Overall Champion
Overall Championship Calculation
Details of Competitions
Enrolment Method
Online Enrolment
Download Forms
Competition Result
Enquiries
Leisure Services
LCSD Home
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
*
Overall Championship Calculation
     
 

To make the competitions more interesting, an overall championship trophy will be awarded to the organisation accumulating the highest points from all events for each group. The scoring method is set out as follows:

1

The top four winning organisations of each group (i.e. the champion, the first, second and third runners-up) in each event will score 7 points, 5 points, 3 points and 1 point respectively. For competitions (excluding track and field) such as badminton and table tennis that comprise various individual events, the top four winning organisations will be determined by the sum of the points they score in all individual events (the champion scores 7 points, the first runner-up 5 points, the second runner-up 3 points and the third runner-up 1 point). If two or more organisations score the same highest points, the one which holds more first places will win; and if they hold the same number of first places, the one holding more second places will win. The same method applies until the overall winning places are determined. If all types of scores of the organisations are the same, they will all be awarded the championship of that particular group in that particular competition event.

   
2. For the track and field competition event, the eight contestants entering the final will score points, with 9 points, 7 points, 6 points, 5 points, 4 points, 3 points, 2 points and 1 point from the champion to the seventh runner-up respectively (these points will only be calculated for the overall score in track and field events but not for the overall score in the Corporate Games). The top four winning organisations in track and field events will be determined by the sum of the points they scored in all individual events. If two or more organisations score the same highest points, the one which holds more first places will win; and if they hold the same number of first places, the one holding more second places will win. The same method applies until the overall winning places are determined. If all types of scores of the organisations are the same, they will all be awarded the championship of that particular group in the track and field competition event.
   
3. The organisation accumulating the highest points from all events will be awarded the overall championship of each group. If two or more organisations score the same highest points, the one which holds more first places will win; and if they hold the same number of first places, the one holding more second places will win. The same method applies until the overall winning places are determined. If all types of scores of the organisations are the same, they will all be awarded the overall championship of that particular group.
 

 

  Sponsorship

康樂及文化事務署 -「工商機構運動會」2008
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通簡體版English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
工商機構運動會 2008*
 
活動簡介
重點資訊
參賽須知
團體總冠軍計算方法
團體總冠軍計算方法
團體總冠軍計算
比賽項目詳情
報名辦法及須知
網上報名
下載表格
比賽結果
查詢
康樂事務
康文署主頁
無障礙網頁守則
 
*
活動簡介
     
 

為提高比賽的趣味性,大會特設每組團體總冠軍獎盃,頒予在各項比賽中累積得分最高的機構,計分方法如下:

1. 各組別每個比賽項目的冠軍得7分,亞軍5分,季軍3分,殿軍1分,若比賽項目(田徑除外)由多個單項組成,例如羽毛球、乒乓球等賽事,則以所有單項成績(冠軍7分、亞軍5分、季軍3分和殿軍1分)的總和定出該項比賽的首四名優勝者,同分則以取得冠軍次數較多者為勝;若仍然相同,則以取得較多亞軍次數者為勝,如此類推,直至分出名次為止。若各類得分全部相同,則有關機構同得該組別在該比賽項目的冠軍。
   
2. 至於田徑比賽項目方面,運動員在進入各個單項的八強後,即可獲得分數,由冠軍至第八名的分數依次為9分、7分、6分、5分、4分、3分、2分及1分(此等分數只用以計算田徑項目的總成績,而不會計入整個工商機構運動會的總成績統計分數內)。大會將以所有單項成績的總和決定田徑項目的首四名,同分則以取得冠軍次數較多者為勝;若仍然相同,則以取得較多亞軍次數者為勝,如此類推,直至分出名次為止。若各類得分全部相同,則有關機構同得該組別在田徑比賽項目的冠軍。
   
3. 每組在各項比賽中累積最高分數的機構為團體總冠軍,若得分相同,則以取得冠軍次數較多者為勝;若仍然相同,則以取得較多亞軍次數者為勝,如此類推,直至分出名次為止。若各類得分全部相同,則有關隊伍同得該組別的團體總冠軍。

 

 
贊助