Leisure and Cultural Services Department - School Sports Programme Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Site Map Contact Us
*
What's New
About School Sports Programme
Application Guide
Sports Award Scheme
Sport Education Programme
Easy Sport Programme
Outreach Coaching Programme
Joint School Sports Training Programme
Sport Captain Programme
Badges Award Scheme
School Information
Resource Centre
Programme Highlights
School Sports Programme Newsletter
Competition Information
Download Information
返回康文署
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
 
 
 
Resource Centre Programme Hightlights School Sports Programme Newsletter    
   
 

*
2010 Programme Highlights
   
   *  Rhythmic Gymnastics Competition 2010
   


Rhythmic Gymnastics Competition 2010

Rhythmic Gymnastics Competition 2008The Rhythmic Gymnastics Competition 2010 was successfully held at the Wai Tsuen Sports Centre on 10 July 2010. The Competition attracted a total of 43 participants from 23 schools who had undergone rhythmic gymnastics training under the School Sports Programme or the Joint School Rhythmic Gymnastics Training Programme, or had been trained by instructors or teachers who had taken part in the Rhythmic Gymnastics Training Workshop. All the participants had practiced for at least one year before the Competition.

Under the new arrangements this year, all the athletes and referees matched in and took the oath before the Competition commenced. Participants of the Joint School Rhythmic Gymnastics Training Programme of this year were also arranged to stage a hoop performance. Their marvellous performance added colour to the event.

On that day, around 120 teachers and parents attended the event to cheer the participants, bringing the atmosphere in the Sports Centre to a thrill. The Competition was divided into four divisions, with athletes competing for the awards in three events, namely ball, ribbon and hoop. After heated rounds of contest, Lam Wing-ki from Kowloon True Light Middle School (Primary Section) (Junior A), Cheung Tsz-yau from Pui Ching Primary School (Junior B), Yu Sze-ching from PLK HKTA Yuen Yuen Primary School (Talent Group A) and Wei Chin-chin from St. Paul's Convent School (Primary Section) (Talent Group B) won the individual all-round titles of the respective divisions.

View this Photo Gallery View this Photo Gallery

 
     
2007| Important notices | Privacy policy Last revision date: 23 January, 2014

康樂及文化事務署 - 學校體育推廣計劃
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通簡體版English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
*
最新消息
關於學校體育推廣計劃
活動申請指引
運動獎勵計劃
運動教育計劃
簡易運動計劃
外展教練計劃
聯校專項訓練計劃
運動領袖計劃
運動章別獎勵計劃
學校資訊
資源中心
活動花絮
活力情報站
比賽資訊
下載資訊
返回康文署
無障礙網頁守則
 
  學校資訊  
 
資源中心 活動花絮 活力情報站      


2010年活動花絮
   
   *  藝術體操比賽2010



「藝術體操比賽2010」
藝術體操比賽2010「藝術體操比賽2010」已於本年7月10日在蕙荃體育館圓滿舉行。比賽共吸引了來自23間學校的43名體操小女將參加。部分參賽者曾參加「學校體育推廣計劃」的藝術體操訓練課程,或曾接受修畢「藝術體操指導員工作坊」的教練或老師教授,當中也有來自聯校藝術體操訓練計劃的學員。她們在賽前都經過最少一年的練習。

今年的比賽增添了新環節,大會安排全體運動員及裁判於賽前列隊進場和宣誓,以及由本屆聯校藝術體操訓練計劃的學員表演圈操助興。他們的精彩表演使活動生色不少。

比賽當天約有120名家長和師生到場為健兒打氣,場內氣氛十分熱鬧。賽事分四組進行,參加者分別競逐球操、圈操及繩操三個項目的獎項。經過連番激鬥,四個組別的個人全能冠軍分別由九龍真光中學附屬小學林頴麒(初級甲組)、香港培正小學張子柔(初級乙組)、保良局香港道教聯合會圓玄小學余施澄(新秀甲組)及聖保祿學校(小學部)魏千阡(新秀乙組)奪得。

看這相片廊 View this Photo Gallery




返回頁頂
2007| 重要告示 | 私隱政策 修訂日期 : 2014年1月23日