Stop
Play
Extend

HKIFF Main Catalogue

The 9th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 9th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

International Cinema, Asian Cinema, Auteurs in 50's Hollywood - Ray and Sirk, Discovering Asian Masters... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$20

The 12th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 12th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

International Cinema, Asian Cinema, Retrospective: F.W. Murnau, Introducing Gyula Gazdag, Retrospective: Larisa Shepitko, Retrospective: Central Asian Cinema, A Tribute to Cai Chusheng... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$25

The 13th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 13th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

International Cinema, Asian Cinema, Retrospective: Georgian Cinema... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$25

The 14th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 14th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

International Cinema, Asian Cinema... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$30

The 15th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 15th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

International Cinema, Asian Cinema, Directors in Focus: Aki Kaurismaki & Idrissa Ouedrago, A Tribute to Michael Powell, A Tribute to Three Asian Actresses: Tuti Indra Malaon, Shangguan Yunzhu & Setsuko Hara... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$35

The 16th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 16th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

International Cinema, Asian Cinema, Nitrate can't wait (but films don't burn): Archival Treasures, "The Asian Beat" Road Movie Series, In Memory of Three Asian Filmmakers, Homage to Ling Zifeng, Li Xianglang (Yoshiko Yamaguchi) Special... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$35

The 19th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 19th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

Gala Presentataion, Asian Vision, A Tribute to Lester Janmes & Sumitra Peries, Global Images, Director in Focus: Ken Loach, Debuts, The Zone, Truth or Dare: Documentaries East & West, animation and Short Films, Celebrating the Centenary of Cinema...... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$42

The 20th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 20th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

Gala Presentation, Asian Vision, Global Images, Rediscovering Korean Classics, Spotlight: New Latin American Films, Remembering Louis Malle, Archival Treasures, Truth or Dare: Documentaries East and West, Israel in Focus, Film on Film, Animation... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$46

The 21th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 21th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

Gala Presentation, Asian Vision, Global Images, I Have a Date with the Censors, Director in Focus: Arturo Ripstein, A Tribute to Ishmael Bernal, Archival Treasures, Truth or Dare: Documentaries East and West, Documentaries made by Fiction Film Masters, The Zone, Film on Film, Animation... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$50

The 22th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 22th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

Gala Presentation, History in the Making: Hong Kong 1997, Asian Vision, Global Images, Song and Dance in Indian Cinema, Director in Focus: Errol Morris, Director in Focus: Tony Gatlif, A Tribute to Anand Patwardhan, Archival Treasures, Truth or Dare: Documentaries East and West, The Zone, Six Rare Fassbinder Films, Animation, Short Films... Production background, reviews, stills, biographies and filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$55

The 23th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 23th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

Asian Visions, Global Images, Gala Presentations, Director in Focus: Johnnie To, Born in Hong Kong, The Age of Independents: New Asian Film & Video, Kinderfest, Short Films, Animation, Archival Treasures, Film on Film, The Zone, Truth or Dare, A Tribute to Theo Angelopoulos, Director in Focus: Walter Salles, A Tribute to Asian Documentary Filmmakers: Haneda Sumiko & Christine Choy, Director in Focus: Kurosawa Kiyoshi... Production notes, reviews, stills, biographies, filmographies and essays.

HK$55

The 24th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 24th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

Gala Presentation, Asian Vision, Three Great characters: Anthony Wong, Lau Ching Wan & Francis Ng, The Age of Independents: New Asian Film & Video, Truth or Dare: Documentaries East & West, Global Images, Archival Treasures, The Zone, Animation, Kinderfest, Director in Focus: Otar Iosseliani, Children of Paradise... Production notes, reviews, stills, biographies, filmograpies and essays.

HK$65

The 25th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

The 25th Hong Kong International Film Festival Main Catalogue

Gala Presentation, Global Images, Asian Vision, New Century Women, The Age of Independents: New Asian Films and Videos, A Tribute to Raoul Ruizo Director in Focus: Jean-Jacques Beineix, Darius Khondji-Cinematographer Special, Latin American Cinema, Documentaries East & West, Animation, Archival Treasures... Production notes, reviews, stills, biographies, filmographies of the directors and essays.

HK$65

暂停
播放
延伸

香港国际电影节节目特刊

第九届香港国际电影节特刊

第九届香港国际电影节特刊

国际电影、亚洲电影、五十年代荷里活:雷与薛克、亚洲大师作品……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$20

第十二届香港国际电影节特刊

第十二届香港国际电影节特刊

国际电影、亚洲电影、茂瑙回顾展、新秀推介:贾斯德、娜莉莎.薛碧高回顾展、中亚细亚电影、蔡楚生纪念特辑……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$25

第十三届香港国际电影节特刊

第十三届香港国际电影节特刊

国际电影、亚洲电影、格鲁吉亚电影回顾展……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$25

第十四届香港国际电影节特刊

第十四届香港国际电影节特刊

国际电影、亚洲电影……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$30

第十五届香港国际电影节特刊

第十五届香港国际电影节特刊

国际电影、亚洲电影、米高.鲍华纪念特辑、焦点导演雅基.郭利斯马基、伊特沙.奥特卢高、心香一瓣─向三位亚洲女演员致敬:杜蒂.英妲.玛丽安、上官云珠.原节子……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$35

第十六届香港国际电影节特刊

第十六届香港国际电影节特刊

国际电影、亚洲电影、法斯宾达十年祭、旧梦重完:电影资料馆珍藏精选、"亚洲节拍"公路电影系列、悼念三大亚洲导演、向凌子风致意、李香兰(山口淑子)专题……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$35

第十九届香港国际电影节特刊

第十九届香港国际电影节特刊

影迷嘉年华、亚洲视野、世界之窗、蓓里斯与蓓里斯:斯里兰卡夫妻档、东张西望:纪录片精粹、焦点导演:坚.卢治、影坛新力军、不设房地带、动画及短片、电影百年纪念特辑……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$42

第二十届香港国际电影节特刊

第二十届香港国际电影节特刊

影迷嘉年华、亚洲视野、世界之窗、韩国经典精选、怀念路易.马卢、资料馆珍藏、东张西望:纪录片精粹、拉丁美洲电影新貌、以色列定格、电影.电影、动画……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$46

第廿一届香港国际电影节特刊

第廿一届香港国际电影节特刊

影迷嘉年华、亚洲视野、世界之窗、我和电检有个约会、焦点导演:奥图鲁.利普斯坦、向依玛劳.贝卢致敬、资料馆珍藏、东张西望:纪录片精粹、剧情片大师也拍纪录片、不设房地带、电影.电影、动画……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$50

第廿二届香港国际电影节特刊

第廿二届香港国际电影节特刊

影迷嘉年华、历史的缔造:人在九七、亚洲视野、世界之窗、印度电影之歌与舞、焦点导演:汤尼.吉列夫、焦点导演:艾路.摩里斯、向晏纳.柏域丹致敬、资料馆珍藏、东张西望:纪录片精粹、不设房地带、法斯宾达的六颗遗珠、动画、短片选粹……制作资料、影片介绍、精美剧照、导演生平、作品年表以及专题评论文章等。

港币$55

第廿三届香港国际电影节特刊

第廿三届香港国际电影节特刊

亚洲视野、世界之窗、影迷嘉年华、我系香港人、独立时代:亚洲新电影与录像、资料馆珍藏、电影.电影、不设房地带、东张西望、安哲罗普洛斯的世界、和路达.沙利斯、向亚洲纪录片导演致敬:羽田澄子与崔明慧、焦点导演黑泽清、动画、世界电影合家欢、短片选粹……制作资料、影片介绍、剧照、导演生平、作品年表、专题评论文章等。

港币$55

第廿四届香港国际电影节特刊

第廿四届香港国际电影节特刊

影迷嘉年华、亚洲视野、三演员:黄秋生、刘青云、吴镇宇、独立时代:亚洲电影与影像、东张西望:纪录片精粹、世界之窗、不设防地带、动画、资料馆珍藏、世界电影合家欢、焦点导演:奥达.依奥塞里安尼、天堂孩子……影片介绍、剧照、导演生平、作品年表、专题评论文章等。

港币$65

第廿五届香港国际电影节特刊

第廿五届香港国际电影节特刊

影迷嘉年华.世界之窗.亚洲视野.新世纪女性.独立时代:亚洲新电影与录像.向拉乌.卢易兹致敬.焦点导演:尚积葵.贝力斯.焦点摄影师:达里欧斯.康治.中南美洲风情画.纪录片精粹.动画.资料馆珍藏……影片介绍、剧照、导演生平、作品年表、专题评论文章等。

港币$65