Stop
Play
Extend

Screening Schedule

 

Film Name

Date

Time

Venue

Rivals in Love 11/2/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Lady Windermere's Fan 11/2/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Inscrutable Heart of Women 12/2/2017 (Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Blood - Stained Peach Blossom Fan 18/2/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Legend of Lee Heung Kwan 18/2/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Evil Mind 19/2/2017 (Sun) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Blood - stained Azaleas 19/2/2017 (Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Return of the Swallows 24/2/2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Inscrutable Heart of Women 25/2/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Leave Her to Heaven #  25/2/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Birth of Kiddy Stone 26/2/2017 (Sun) 2:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Rivals in Love 26/2/2017 (Sun) 5:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Blood - Stained Peach Blossom Fan 26/2/2017 (Sun) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Return of the Swallows 4/3/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Sisters' Tragic Love 4/3/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Evil Mind 11/3/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
A Poor Lover's Tears 12/3/2017 (Sun) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Children of Paradise (aka Les Enfants du Paradis) 12/3/2017 (Sun) 7:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Birth of Kiddy Stone 18/3/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Birth of Stone Child 18/3/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Return of the Swallows 19/3/2017 (Sun) 2:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
A Poor Lover's Tears 19/3/2017 (Sun) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Inscrutable Heart of Women 26/3/2017 (Sun) 2:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
To Kill the Love 26/3/2017 (Sun) 5:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
To Kill the Love 1/4/2017 (Sat) 2:00pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Blonde Venus 1/4/2017 (Sat) 7:30pm Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive

 

# With post-screening talk

     

Opening hours and location of Hong Kong Film Archive

The contents of the programme do not represent the views of the presenter.
The presenter reserves the right to change the programme should unavoidable circumstances make it necessary.