Stop
Play
Extend

Screening Schedule

Jan – Mar 2017: Broadcast Heroes Turned Screen Stars

Film Name Date Time Venue
The Renewal of an Old Garden * 6/1/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Hypocritical Heart 13/1/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Painstaking Lovers 20/1/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Song of the Exile * 27/1/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Love of a Rickshaw Coolie * 3/2/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Unaffected Love 10/2/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Broadcast Queen 17/2/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Red Light, Green Light 24/2/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Modification of a Country Girl * 3/3/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Farming is My Profession 10/3/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Lucky Seven 17/3/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Country Bumpkin 24/3/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Enjoy Longevity - 300 Years  31/3/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive


* With post-screening talk

 

Opening Hours and Location Map of Hong Kong Film Archive

The contents of the programme do not represent the views of the presenter.
The presenter reserves the right to change the programme should unavoidable circumstances make it necessary.