Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Tuen Mun Town Hall


Search Filters

Total of 146 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme: "Cats and Mouse" by Spring-Time Experimental Theatre 15-16 Dec 2017 (Fri-Sat) 8pm; 16 Dec 2017 (Sat) 3pm; 17 Dec 2017 (Sun) 2pm & 5pm Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Variety Show 18/12/2017(Mon) 19:30 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Oldies Concert 19/12/2017(Tue) 19:15 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Variety Show 20/12/2017(Wed) 19:15 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Cantonese Opera to Bosom Friends 21/12/2017(Thu) 14:15; 19:15 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Children Choir 36th Anniversary Concert 23/12/2017(Sat) 19:30 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Silent Light, Charity Night 24/12/2017(Sun) 19:15 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Oldies Concert 25/12/2017(Mon) 15:00 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Oldies Concert 25/12/2017(Mon) 19:15 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Singing Contest 26/12/2017(Tue) 14:15; 19:15 Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X