Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Tsuen Wan Town Hall


Search Filters

Total of 74 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Dance Competition 17 Dec 2017 (Sun) 2:30pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
"The Tastes of Life" 20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2:30pm
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 3:00pm, 8:00pm
 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Concert by Hong Kong Music Lover Chinese Orchestra 23/12/2017 (Sat) 8:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Concert by Hong Kong Music Lover Chinese Orchestra 23 December 2017 (Sat) 8pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Singing Concert 24 Dec 2017 (Sun) 7:30pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
SF Annual Gala X-2 Premier 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 7:30pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong Elite Chamber Orchestra Annual Concert 26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 3:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Oldies Concert 27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 7:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
‘Cheers!’ Series: 'Eclipse' (Australia) 29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 7:30pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Multi-Arts 
Let's Dance 2017 31 Dec 2017 (Sun) 7:30pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X