Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Tsuen Wan Town Hall


Search Filters

Total of 92 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Cantonese Opera Excerpts and Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 7:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong Wind Ensemble 11th Annual Concert : League of Tales 21 Oct 2017 (Sat) 8:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Annual Concert 2017 22 Oct 2017 (Sun) 3:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Oldies Concert 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 7:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Cantonese Opera Excerpts 24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 7:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Variety Show 26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 7:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
“Music Delight” Series: Janoska Ensemble 28 October 2017 (Sat) 8pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 29 Oct 2017 (Sun) 2:15pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Gustavo Dudamel & Simon Bolivar Symphony Orchestra of Venezuela : Beethoven Symphonies No. 1 & 2 - When History Turned the Page 2 Nov 2017 (Thu) 8:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Gustavo Dudamel & Simon Bolivar Symphony Orchestra of Venezuela : Beethoven Symphonies No. 3 & 4 - Heroic Romanticism 3 Nov 2017 (Fri) 8:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X