Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Tai Po Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 20 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Oldies Music Night 20 Jan 2018 (Sat) 7:00pm Auditorium Tai Po Civic Centre Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Oldies Concert 22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 7:00pm Auditorium Tai Po Civic Centre Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Oldies Concert 26 Jan 2018 (Fri) 7:00pm Auditorium Tai Po Civic Centre Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Musical 18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 11:00am , 3:00pm; 19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 3:00pm, 7:00pm  Black Box Theatre, Tai Po Civic Centre Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Showcase the Performance Routines Inheriting the Grandeur of Cantonese Opera 21 Jan 2018 (Sun) 7:30pm Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hung Ka Po Cantonese Opera Troupe - Glorious Eras of Cantonese Opera 28 Jan 2018 (Sun) 7:30pm Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Variety Show 2 Feb 2018 (Fri) 7:30pm Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
37th Tai Po District Inter-school Dance Competition Prize Presentation Cum Dance Performance 3 Feb 2018 (Sat) 2:15pm Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Oldies Concert 5 Feb 2018 (Mon) 7:00pm Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Oldies Concert 6 Feb 2018 (Tue) 7:00pm Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X