Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Sheung Wan Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 42 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
HKCOC Celebrates Hong Kong 20th Anniversary 1 July 2017 (Sat) 8pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tom Lee Vocal Ensemble Group Annual Concert 2017 2 July 2017 (Sun) 10:30am, 3:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
HKUST Summer Musical 2017: A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Forum 7-8 July 2017 (Fri-Sat) 8pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
2017 Rotary Drama Final 11 July 2017 (Tue) 7:15pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Marisa & Friends in Concert 2017 12 July 2017 (Wed) 7:15pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Summer Performance 2017 19-20 July 2017 (Wed-Thu) 8pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
International Arts Carnival 2017 Programme:"Slapdash Galaxy" by Bunk Puppets (Australia) 23 Jul 2017 (Sun) 11:00am & 3:00pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
Musical Kidz Studio 6th Anniversary Concert 26 July 2017 (Wed) 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
盛夏歡歌文藝晚會 27 July 2017 (Thu) 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
HKECO Music Interflow 2017 28 July 2017 (Fri) 8pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X