Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Sheung Wan Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 39 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Sheung Wan Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme - Drama "Waiting For The Match" 17-19 August 2017 (Thu-Sat) 8pm; 19-20 August 2017 (Sat-Sun) 3pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
經典懷舊金曲夜 21 August 2017 (Mon) 7:15pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Rose Ko’s Fans Concert 22 August 2017 (Tue) 7:15pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Soul Note 26 August 2017 (Sat) 3pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
2017香港南區管弦樂團仲夏交流音樂會 27 August 2017 (Sun) 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Ivan Yanakov with AiMusic Chamber Orchestra 28 August 2017 (Mon) 8pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Little Trout Summer Show 2017 29 August 2017 (Tue) 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
歌舞昇平同樂日 31 August 2017 (Thu) 2:15pm, 7:15pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
音樂劇創作計劃 ─ 弊傢伙!那年老豆玩大左! 8 September 2017 (Fri) 8pm, 9 September 2017 (Sat) 3pm, 8pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
原創狂想音樂劇《尋找名字的魔法書》 15 September 2017 (Fri) 7:30pm, 16 September 2017 (Sat) 3pm, 7:30pm, 17 September 2017 (Sun) 11am, 3pm, 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X