Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 53 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 21 Oct 2017 (Sat) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Pop Concert 22 Oct 2017 (Sun) 8:00pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 24 Oct2017 (Tue) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 2:15pm, 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
K. Wah Opera Hong Kong Children Chorus Annual Concert – Alice@Wonderland 28 Oct 2017 (Sat) 7:30pm, 29 Oct 2017 (Sun) 2:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Opera Show – National Day Celebration 2017 30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Annual Performance 2017 - Last Blossom 2-3 Nov 2017 (Thu-Fri) 7:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X