Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 37 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Children Musical《Little Masterchef》 23 Feb 2018 (Fri) 7:30pm, 24 Feb 2018 (Sat) 3:00pm, 7:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
SCOLAR English Alliance “From Page to Stage®” Programme 2018: "Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde" (Public Performances) 11, 18 Mar 2018 (Sun) 2:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Cantonese Operatic Songs in Concert 19 Mar 2018 (Mon) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 20 Mar 2018 (Tue) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Infield Operatic Songs Concert 25 Mar 2018 (Sun) 7:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
70th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival 26 Mar 2018 (Mon) 2:30pm, 7:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
The 61st Hong Kong Baptist University Dramatics Club Annual Performance 28-29 Mar 2018 (Wed-Thu) 7:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Aaron's Ballroom & Latin Dance Course by Aaron Dancing Association 6, 13, 20, 27 Feb 2018 (Tue) 7:00pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
70th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival 26-27 Feb 2018 (Mon-Tue) 9:30am, 2:15pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Class by Ying Ying Music Art 28 Feb 2018 (Wed) 11:00am, 2:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X