Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 33 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Pop Concert 25 Jun 2018 (Mon) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Wander-Ring in the Wonderland 7 Jul 2018 (Sat) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
KTMCACO Annual Performance - Link 8 Jul 2018 (Sun) 8:00pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Pop Concert 10 Jul 2018 (Tue) 2:15pm, 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
International Arts Carnival 2018: "Ukulele Ohana Jam" by IMY Creations 15/07/2018(Sun)15:00
15/07/2018(Sun)20:00
 
Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
Pop Concert 16 Jul 2018 (Mon) 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Pop Concert 17 Jul 2018 (Tue) 2:15pm, 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Various Artists Festival 20 Jul 2018 (Fri) 2:15pm, 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Pop Concert 22 Jul 2018 (Sun) 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
"Forever My Buddies" by Make Friends with Puppet 27 Jul 2018 (Fri) 8:00pm
28 Jul 2018 (Sat) 2:30pm, 8:00pm
29 Jul 2018 (Sun) 11:00am, 2:30pm, 5:00pm
 
Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X