Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 24 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
CLAP@JC Hang Out With Heart 2 20-21 Oct 2017 (Fri-Sat) 8:15pm
22 Oct 2017 (Sun) 3:00pm
 
Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Pop Concert 24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 2:15pm, 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
MV in Concert 2017 25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Music & Drama Performing Night 26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Concert 28 Oct 2017 (Sat) 3:00pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Variety Show 29 Oct 2017 (Sun) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme - Contemporary Dance Showcase: ReSurged Asian-Male Episode 3-4 Nov 2017 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tune Of Pandora 2017 Annual Concert 5 Nov 2017 (Sun) 8:00pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Pop Concert 6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Creative Music Show 7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X