Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre


Search Filters

Total of 13 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Rose Ko's Friends Happy New Year Love Action Concert 21-22 Feb 2018 (Wed-Thu) 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
“Budding Musicians Showcase” Music Office Trainees Concert I 3 March 2018 (Sat) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Eddie The Penguin Saves The World! Musical & MileKids Annual Music Show 2018 4 Mar 2018 (Sun) 2:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Finale Performance of the 20th Intervarsity Drama Festival 7-8 Mar 2018 (Wed-Thu) 7:30pm
11-12 Mar 2018 (Sun-Mon) 7:30pm
15-16 Mar 2018 (Thu-Fri) 7:30pm
 
Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Romance de Tango: A Journey of Latin American Music 17 Mar 2018 (Sat) 8:00pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 18 Mar 2018 (Sun) 2:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Pop Concert 28 Mar 2018 (Wed) 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Guangdong Music Series: ‘Embracing the Duality of Cantonese Music’ Concert 29 March 2018 (Thu) 8pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Pop Concert 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 2:15pm, 7:15pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Francis Mok Students and Friends Recital 31 Mar 2018 (Sat) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X