Press 'Tab' to enter menu

Cultural Programmes Search By Venue

Hong Kong City Hall


Search Filters

Total of 57 Results

Programmes

Programme TitleDate / TimeVenuesCategory
Inspired by Schubert Series: Transfigured Night - Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme 21 Oct 2017 (Sat) 8pm
22 Oct 2017 (Sun) 3pm
 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Quinquennial Concert – Songs That Resonate 30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 8pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
St. Paul's College Alumni Choir 5th Anniversary Concert 1 Nov 2017 (Wed) 8pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Double Bass-mania: Edicson Ruiz Plays Martinsson - Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme 4 Nov 2017 (Sat) 8pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Choral Concert – Ode to the Elderly 5 Nov 2017 (Sun) 7:45pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Chiu Chow Opera & Variety Show 6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 7:30pm
7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2:30pm / 7:30pm
 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 8 Nov 2017 (Wed) 7:15pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
World Cultures Festival 2017 Programme: The Master Musicians of Jajouka led by Bachir Attar (Morocco) 11/11/2017(Sat) 20:00 Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
Concert of Music Appreciation 12 Nov 2017 (Sun) 8pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
(Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert) 13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 7:15pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

Subscribe to e-Magazine for the latest news

X