Text size: A A A Facebook Twitter Email to friends

Theatre

Theatre
  • Hong Kong Federation of Drama Societies - Drama Festival 2014

    Hong Kong Federation of Drama Societies - Drama Festival 2014

    13.08.2014(Wed) 19:30

    15.08.2014(Fri) 19:30

    17.08.2014(Sun) 19:30

    19.08.2014(Tue) 19:30

    Theatre, Sheung Wan Civic Centre

    20.08.2014(Wed) 19:30

    Lecture Hall, Sheung Wan Civic Centre

    Final Competition
    13, 15, 17, 19.08.2014
    (Wed, Fri, Sun, Tue) 19:30

    Evaluation Forum
    20.08.2014(Wed) 19:30
    Lecture Hall, Sheung Wan Civic Centre

    Presented by the Hong Kong Federation of Drama Societies

    Sponsored by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department

    relevant website
  • Lecture Series on Stage Management (3)

    Lecture Series on Stage Management (3)

    25.08.2014(Mon) 19:45

    08.09.2014(Mon) 19:45

    15.09.2014(Mon) 19:45

    29.09.2014(Mon) 19:45

    06.10.2014(Mon) 19:45

    Lecture Room, Yuen Long Theatre

    20.10.2014(Mon) 19:45

    Auditorium, Yuen Long Theatre

    programme details
  • Drama Gallery -  Doubt

    Drama Gallery - Doubt

    12.09.2014(Fri)-13.09.2014(Sat) 20:00

    13.09.2014(Sat)-14.09.2014(Sun) 15:00

    Theatre, Hong Kong City Hall

    programme details

Calendar

now on sale soon on sale

Subscribe our E-newsletter

Latest E-newsletter

Please click here to see latest e-Newsletter (Web Version)

Subscribe LCSD E-magazine

To enjoy the latest information of LCSD firsthand.

Join LCSD E-magazine subscription

facebook like