stop
play

Latest Screening Programmes and Exhibitions

Revisiting the New Wave

Screenings:
Seminars:





Presented by:  

24/3/2017 - 14/5/2017
25/3/2017 (Sat) 4:15pm
15/4/2017 (Sat) 3:00pm
22/4/2017 (Sat) 4:15pm
30/4/2017 (Sun) 4:45pm
3/5/2017 (Wed) 4:30pm
14/5/2017 (Sun) 4:15pm

LCSD – Hong Kong Film Archive


Rediscovering MAK SIU-HA - A Talent of Multiple Trades

Exhibition:
Venue:
Presented by:

11/2 - 2/4/2017
1/F, Foyer, Hong Kong Film Archive
LCSD – Hong Kong Film Archive


Magic on the Screen: Hong Kong Cinematic Effects

Exhibition:
Venue:
Presented by:

9/12/2016 - 26/3/2017
Hong Kong Film Archive Exhibition Hall
LCSD – Hong Kong Film Archive


Morning Matinee: Broadcast Heroes Turned Screen Stars

Screenings:
Presented by:

6/1 - 31/3/2017
LCSD – Hong Kong Film Archive


Archival Gems: From Show Business to Fame Business

Screenings:
Presented by:

1/1 - 4/6/2017
LCSD – Hong Kong Film Archive


Early Cinematic Treasures Rediscovered ③

Screenings:
Seminars:







Presented by:

11/2 - 1/4/2017
11/2/2017 (Sat) 4:30pm
18/2/2017 (Sat) 4:30pm
19/2/2017 (Sun) 4:30pm
25/2/2017 (Sat) 4:30pm
4/3/2017 (Sat) 4:30pm
12/3/2017 (Sun) 4:30pm
18/3/2017 (Sat) 4:30pm
1/4/2017 (Sat) 4:30pm

LCSD – Hong Kong Film Archive


Permanent exhibition: In Memory of Queen's Theatre

Exhibition:
Venue:
Presented by:

20/3/2008
Lobby, G/F, Hong Kong Film Archive
LCSD – Hong Kong Film Archive