Skip To Content

Important Notices

About this Site

The site is best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution (100% browser zooming scale) with Internet Explorer 8.0 or Firefox 1.5 or above. Please download plug-in to view Flash animations on this website.

All forms in this website are created by Chinese Acrobat 4.0. Please download the latest version of the Acrobat Reader (Traditional Chinese) if forms cannot be read.

Please download Media Player provided by Microsoft or RealPlayer provided by RealNetworks to view videos on this website.

Source of weather information: Hong Kong Observatory

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.  

Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from Leisure & Cultural Services Department.

Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Web Accessibility Conformance Statement

Revamp

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, because our website will be re-developed in year 2013, at this point in time we are unable to incorporate all Level AA accessibility features. When the new website is up and running in year 2013, it will conform to all Level AA requirements.

Multi-Media

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as our website contains considerable multi-media contents, it is not possible to incorporate all Level AA accessibility requirements in all of them. Nonetheless, the multi-media contents are so located as not to affect the accessibility of significant contents in our website.

Archive Material

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as this website contains archive materials that are not frequently used, not all level accessibility features have been incorporated. For enquiry, please email us at enquiries@hk.science.museum. We will try our best to provide the information in a format accessible to you.

 

We are always keen to improve the accessibility of our website.  Should you have any views on or experience any difficulties in accessing information on our website, please contact us at 2732 3217 or by email at enquiries@hk.science.museum.

 

 

Last Modified: 13-02-2013

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme

跳至主要内容

重要告示

关于本网站

本网站以 1024x768 解像度(100% 浏览器放大比例)浏览效果最佳,并应以 Internet Explorer 8.0 或 Firefox 7.0 或以上浏览器阅读。请下载 plug-in 浏览此网页内的 Flash 动画。

本网站之所有表格均以中文版的 Acrobat Reader 4.0 制作。如您未能使用申请表,请到 Adobe索取最新中文阅读程序。

若要收看本网站所提供的短片,您需要下载由微软提供的 Media Player 软件或 RealNetworks 提供的 Real Player 软件。

香港特别行政区政府制订了一套名为「香港增补字符集」的中文字符集,以处理一般中文字库中未有涵盖的香港常见中文字。这套字符集包括了为数约四千七百个字符。公众人士可以下载这套字符集,以便在网上阅读这些中文字。

天气资料來源:香港天文台

免责条款

香港特别行政区政府(简称〝政府〞)在本网址所提供的数据(简称〝政府数据〞)只供参考之用。虽然政府已尽力确保这个网址上的政府资料准确无误,但政府并不对该等政府资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。

本网址亦载有由其他各方输入的数据,用户亦可透过将本网址连接到其他网址而取得由其他各方所提供的数据(统称〝其他数据〞)。政府明确声明并没有批准或认可本网址所载的其他数据或与本网址有关连的其他数据。

本网站的简体中文版本的大部分内容是透过网上翻译软件提供。如简体版本与原文有所偏差,概以原本的繁体版本为准。因所提供的简体版本发生错漏而引致的任何损失或责任,香港特别行政区政府概不负责。

对于与本网址有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,政府概不负责。政府有绝对酌情权随时删除、暂时停载或编辑本网址上的各项数据而无须给予任何理由。 使用者须负责自行评估本网址所载的各项数据或与本网址有关连的各项资料,并应在根据该等资料行事前,藉参照原本发布的文本以核实该等数据,以及征询独立意 见。

版权公告

本网页的内容,包括但不限于所有文本、平面图像、图画、图片、照片以及数据或其他数据的汇编,均受版权保障。香港特别行政区政府是本网页内所有版权作品的拥有人,除非预先得到康乐及文化事务署的书面授权,否则严禁复制、改编、分发、发布或向公众提供该等版权作品。

安全声明

你承认和同意,政府在任何情况下均无须就任何人使用这个网站而引致的直接、间接、特殊的或相应的损失或损害赔偿而负责。政府不会保证经互联网传送的信息完 全可靠。倘你因经互联网向本署传送信息,或因政府应你要求经互联网向你传送信息而使你蒙受损害赔偿,政府概不负责。经互联网传递的信息,可能会因互联网线 路繁忙而中断或传送受阻,或可能会因互联网的公开使用或其他原因而将数据错误传送。

无障碍网页声明

重建

我们承诺尽力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA级别标准,但因为本网站将在 2013年进行重建,故在这段期间未能提供所有符合AA级别标准的无障碍网页功能。待完成重建后,在2013年重新推出的网站便会符合所有AA级别标准。

多媒体内容

我们承诺尽力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA级别标准,但本网站载有大量多媒体内容,要规定这类内容全部符合所有AA级别标准并不可能。尽管如此,这类多媒体内容会摆放在特定位置,确保不会阻碍 用户接触本网站所载的重要内容。

不常用的存档资料

我们承诺尽力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA级别标准,但是本网站由于载有一些不常用的存盘数据,因此没有提供所有符合无障碍网页级别标准的功能。如有查询,请电邮至enquiries@hk.science.museum,我们将竭尽所能,为阁下提供以所需格式制备的数据。

 

如浏览此网站时遇到任何困难或有任何建议,欢迎致电2732 3217 或电邮至enquiries@hk.science.museum 与我们联络,让我们知所改进。

 

 

最近更新日期: 01-08-2017

遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 无障碍网页嘉许计划