Skip To Content

Science Theatre

Film Title Date Time
Secret Universe - Journey inside the Cell 28-06-2015 (Sunday) 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Curriculum Links: S4-S6 Biology Compulsory Part "Cells and Molecules of Life" and S4-S6 Combined Science Biology Part "Cellar Organisation"

Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Science Museum
Language: English narration with Chinese subtitles
Enquiries: 2732 3223 (Mon to Fri: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm, except public holidays)
Free admission on a first come, first served basis.

 

 

Film Title Date Time
Hidden Kingdoms - Under Open Skies 15-07-2015 (Wednesday)
05-08-2015 (Wednesday)
30-09-2015 (Wednesday)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Hidden Kingdoms - Secret Forests 22-07-2015 (Wednesday)
12-08-2015 (Wednesday)
09-09-2015 (Wednesday)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Hidden Kingdoms - Urban Jungles 29-07-2015 (Wednesday)
19-08-2015 (Wednesday)
16-09-2015 (Wednesday)
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Curriculum Links: S4 - S6 Biology Compulsory Part "Organisms and Environment" and S4 - S6 Combined Science Biology Part "Organisms and Environment"

Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Science Museum
Language: English narration with Chinese subtitles
Enquiries: 2732 3223 (Mon to Fri: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm, except public holidays)

Free admission on a first come, first served basis.

 

"Western Scientific Instruments of the Qing Court" Education Programmes

Film Title Date Time
Wonders of the Clockwork World 19-07-2015 (Sunday) 2:30pm - 3:30pm
&
4:30pm - 5:30pm
02-08-2015 (Sunday)
09-08-2015 (Sunday)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
13-09-2015 (Sunday)
20-09-2015 (Sunday)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Science Museum
Language: English narration with Chinese subtitles
Enquiries: 2732 3223 (Mon to Fri: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm, except public holidays)
Free admission on a first come, first served basis.

 

 

 

Last Modified: 27-05-2015

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme