Skip To Content

Science Theatre

International Museum Day 2014, Hong Kong - Science Museum Programmes: Science Film Shows

Film Title Date Time
Secret Universe - Journey Inside the Cell 17-05-2014 (Sat) 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Secret Universe - Journey Inside the Cell 18-05-2014 (Sun) 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

 

Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Science Museum
Language: English narration with Chinese subtitles
Curriculum Link:  New Senior Secondary "Cells and Molecules of Life"
Enquiries:  2732 3223 (Mon to Fri: 9:00am to 1:00pm, 2:00pm to 5:00pm, except public holidays)
Free admission on a first come, first served basis.

 

 

Science Film Shows

Film Title Date Time
Fighting Cancer 13-04-2014 (Sun) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Fighting Cancer 07-05-2014 (Wed) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Fighting Cancer 04-06-2014 (Wed) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
I Remember Better When I Paint 16-04-2014 (Wed) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
I Remember Better When I Paint 25-05-2014 (Sun) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
I Remember Better When I Paint 15-06-2014 (Sun) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Parkinson's - The Great Drug Experiment 27-04-2014 (Sun) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Parkinson's - The Great Drug Experiment 14-05-2014 (Wed) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Parkinson's - The Great Drug Experiment 29-06-2014 (Sun) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

 

Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Science Museum
Language: English narration with Chinese subtitles

 

Last Modified: 01-04-2014

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme