Skip To Content

Event Calendar – September 2015

DateœŸ Day of the Week Time Subject Language
04-09-2014 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
05-09-2014 Sat 14:30 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: Understanding Innovation and Technology Statistics Cantonese
05-09-2015 Sat 15:30 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: Environmental Radiation Monitoring in Hong Kong Cantonese
09-09-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
09-09-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: Hidden Kingdoms - Secret Forests English
11-09-2015 Fri 14:30 Ancient Chemistry for Wealth and Eternity of Life? Cantonese and English
12-09-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
12-09-2015 Sat 16:00 Field Visit: Understanding Modern and Ancient Astronomical Instruments Cantonese
13-09-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: Wonders of the Clockwork World English
16-09-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: Hidden Kingdoms - Urban Jungles English
18-09-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
18-09-2015 Fri 14:30 From Emperor Chongzhen to Emperor Kangxi: The Courts of Ming and Qing Dynasties and Western Science Cantonese
19-09-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
19-09-2015 Sat 14:30 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: Management of Marine Sediment Disposal in Hong Kong Cantonese
19-09-2015 Sat 15:30 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: Use of Ground Granulated Blastfurnace Slag in Concrete Cantonese
20-09-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: Wonders of the Clockwork World English
23-09-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
23-09-2015 Wed 14:30 Were Daoist immortals pioneers of immunology? Cantonese
26-09-2015 Sat 14:00 Popular Science Forum: Meet the Shaw Laureates 2015 The challenges and the joy of doing science English
30-09-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: Hidden Kingdoms - Under Open Skies English

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:15-9-2015

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme