Skip To Content

Event Calendar – June 2018

Date Day of The Week Time Event Language
09-06-2018 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
13-06-2018 Wed 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
15-06-2018 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
17-06-2018 Sun 14:00 Science Film Show: Planet Earth II - Mountains English
17-06-2018 Sun 15:00 Science Film Show: Planet Earth II - Jungles English
20-06-2018 Wed 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
23-06-2018 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
24-06-2018 Sun 13:30 Hong Kong Science Project Competition 2018 Winning Projects Exhibition Cantonese
27-06-2018 Wed 14:00 Science Film Show: Planet Earth II - Mountains English
27-06-2018 Wed 15:00 Science Film Show: Planet Earth II - Jungles English
29-06-2018 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
30-06-2018 Sat 14:00 The 21st Primary STEM Project Exhibition (PSPE) Outstanding Projects Exhibition Cantonese

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:04-04-2018

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme