Skip To Content

Event Calendar - February 2015

DateœŸ Day of The Week Time Subject Language
03-02-2015 Tue 13:00 Competition: "FameLab Preliminary" English
04-02-2015 Wed 14:15 Science Theatre: "The Secret World of Materials: Plastic" English
04-02-2015 Wed 15:45 Science Theatre: "The Hunt for the Higgs" English
06-02-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
07-02-2015 Sat 10:00 Fun Science Competition: "Glory down the Road" N/A
11-02-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
11-02-2015 Wed 14:15 Science Theatre: "The Secret World of Materials: Ceramics" English
11-02-2015 Wed 15:45 Science Theatre: "Pop! The Science of Bubbles" English
14-02-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
15-02-2015 Sun 14:30 Popular Science Lecture: "Salt Tolerant Soybean from the Combination of Novel Technology and Conventional Wisdom"
Speaker: Professor LAM Hon Ming
Cantonese
25-02-2015 Wed 14:15 Science Theatre: "The Secret World of Materials: Metal" English
25-02-2015 Wed 15:45 Science Theatre: "Galapagos: Realm of Giant Sharks" English
25-02-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
27-02-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
28-02-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:19-12-2014

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme