Skip To Content

Event Calendar – December 2015

DateœŸ Day of the Week Time Subject Language
05-12-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
09-12-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
09-12-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Dangerous Rise of Oceans English
11-12-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
13-12-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: The Death of the Oceans? English
16-12-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Permafrost of the High Arctic English
18-12-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
19-12-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
19-12-2015 Sat 14:30 Seminar on Counteracting Climate Change Cantonese
20-12-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: The Death of the Oceans? English
22-12-2015 Tue 10:30 14:00 Fun Science Experiments: "From Waste to Treasure" Cantonese
23-12-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
23-12-2015 Wed 10:30 14:00 Fun Science Experiments: "From Waste to Treasure" Cantonese
23-12-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Icesheets of Greenland English
29-12-2015 Tue 10:00 Science Day Camps – "Adventures in Electricity and Magnetism" Cantonese
30-12-2015 Wed 10:00 Science Day Camps – "Adventures in Electricity and Magnetism" Cantonese
31-12-2015 Thu 10:00 Science Day Camps – "Adventures in Electricity and Magnetism" Cantonese

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:21-12-2015

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme