Skip To Content

Event Calendar – December 2014

DateœŸ Day of the Week Time Subject Language
05-12-2014 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
07-12-2014 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: Frozen Planet: Autumn English
10-12-2014 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
12-12-2014 Fri 19:00 Secondary School Science Quiz Competition 2015 - Briefing Cantonese
13-12-2014 Sat 9:30 Fun Science Competition 2015 - Briefing Cantonese
13-12-2014 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
13-12-2014 Sat 14:30 Popular Science Lecture : "Hong Kong's Urban Heat Island"
Speaker: Prof. WONG Man Sing, Charles
Cantonese
14-12-2014 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: Frozen Planet: Winter English
17-12-2014 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: Frozen Planet: Summer English
19-12-2014 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
23-12-2014 Tue 10:30 14:00 Fun Science Experiment: Strange Matter Cantonese
24-12-2014 Wed 10:30 14:00 Fun Science Experiment: Strange Matter Cantonese
24-12-2014 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
24-12-2014 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: Frozen Planet: Winter English
27-12-2014 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
29-12-2014 Mon 10:00 Science Day Camp: The Secret of Sound Cantonese
30-12-2014 Tue 10:00 Science Day Camp: The Secret of Sound Cantonese
31-12-2014 Wed 10:00 Science Day Camp: The Secret of Sound Cantonese

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:18-09-2014

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme