Skip To Content

Event Calendar – December 2016

DateœŸ Day of the Week Time Subject Language
02-12-2016 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
02-12-2016 Fri 14:30 Academic Lecture Series of History of Science in China (2016): Driving out the Evil Spirits – A Brief Introduction to Old China's Science of Healing Cantonese
03-12-2016 Sat 14:00 Awarded Researches in International Exhibition of Inventions of Geneva Lecture Series Cantonese
10-12-2016 Sat 10:00 "Explore the World of Medicine" Public Lecture Series 2016: Metabolic Syndrome Cantonese
10-12-2016 Sat 11:00 "Explore the World of Medicine" Public Lecture Series 2016: What You Need to Know about Prediabetes Cantonese
10-12-2016 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
10-12-2016 Sat 14:00 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: The Hidden Resilience Cantonese
10-12-2016 Sat 15:00 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: The Underground World Cantonese
14-12-2016 Wed 14:00 Science Theatre: Planet Dinosaur – New Giants English
14-12-2016 Wed 15:15 Science Theatre: Planet Dinosaur – Killer Elite English
14-12-2016 Wed 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
17-12-2016 Sat 09:30 Briefing for Fun Science Competition 2017 Cantonese
17-12-2016 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
17-12-2016 Sat 14:30 Science Lecture: Tyrannosaurs: T. rex and its close relatives English
18-12-2016 Sun 14:00 Science Theatre: Planet Dinosaur – New Giants English
18-12-2016 Sun 15:15 Science Theatre: Planet Dinosaur – Killer Elite English
20-12-2016 Tue 10:00 Science Day Camp: Mini-encyclopedia on Living Things Cantonese
21-12-2016 Wed 10:00 Science Day Camp: Mini-encyclopedia on Living Things Cantonese
22-12-2016 Thu 10:00 Science Day Camp: Mini-encyclopedia on Living Things Cantonese
28-12-2016 Wed 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
29-12-2016 Thu 10:30 14:30 Fun Science Experiments: Amazing Water Cantonese
30-12-2016 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
30-12-2016 Fri 10:30 14:30 Fun Science Experiments: Amazing Water Cantonese

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:02-12-2016

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme