Skip To Content

Event Calendar – December 2013

DateœŸ Day of the Week Time Subject Language
04-12-2013 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
04-12-2013 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre : How to Grow a Planet - The Power of Flowers English
07-12-2013 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
07-12-2013 Sat 14:30 Science Lecture : "Science Laureates – Nobel Prize Winning Scientific Research 2013" Lecture Series : 2013 Nobel Prize in Physics Cantonese
07-12-2013 Sat 14:30 16:00 Family Workshop : "Dinosaur Model Making" Cantonese
08-12-2013 Sun 14:30 Science Film Show : Planet Dinosaur - Killer Elite English
13-12-2013 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
13-12-2013 Fri 19:30 Family Programme : "A Night with Dinosaurs" Cantonese
14-12-2013 Sat 14:30 Science Lecture : "Science Laureates – Nobel Prize Winning Scientific Research 2013" Lecture Series : 2013 Nobel Prize in Chemistry Putonghua
14-12-2013 Sat 15:30 Science Lecture : "Science Laureates – Nobel Prize Winning Scientific Research 2013" Lecture Series : 2013 Nobel Prize in Medicine English
18-12-2013 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
18-12-2013 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre : How to Grow a Planet - The Challenger English
20-12-2013 Fri 19:30 Family Programme : "A Night with Dinosaurs" Cantonese
21-12-2013 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
22-12-2013 Sun 14:30 Science Film Show : Planet Dinosaur - Alien World English
23-12-2013 Mon 10:30 14:00 Fun Science Experiment : "Adventures in Dinosaur Island" Cantonese
24-12-2013 Tue 10:30 14:00 Fun Science Experiment : "Adventures in Dinosaur Island" Cantonese
27-12-2013 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:26-09-2013

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme