Skip To Content

Event Calendar – November 2015

DateœŸ Day of the Week Time Subject Language
04-11-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Permafrost of the High Arctic English
06-11-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
07-11-2015 Sat 14:00 Popular Meteorological Science Lecture Series: Climate, Food and Water Resources – "The Climate Apathy" Cantonese
07-11-2015 Sat 15:00 Popular Meteorological Science Lecture Series: Climate, Food and Water Resources – "Water Resources under Climate Change" Cantonese
07-11-2015 Sat 16:00 Popular Meteorological Science Lecture Series: Climate, Food and Water Resources – "Food Crisis under Climate Change" Cantonese
11-11-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
11-11-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points: Icesheets of Greenland English
14-11-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
14-11-2015 Sat 14:30 Popular Astronomy Lecture Series: From Observational Astronomy to Observational Cosmology – "The Discovery of Asteroid and Exoplanet" Cantonese
14-11-2015 Sat 15:30 Popular Astronomy Lecture Series: From Observational Astronomy to Observational Cosmology – "The Development and Application of Remote Observatory" Cantonese
15-11-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: The Death of the Oceans? English
18-11-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Dangerous Rise of Oceans English
20-11-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
21-11-2015 Sat 14:30 Popular Astronomy Lecture Series: From Observational Astronomy to Observational Cosmology – "The Nature of Exoplanet and Related Research" Cantonese
21-11-2015 Sat 15:30 Popular Astronomy Lecture Series: From Observational Astronomy to Observational Cosmology – "Introduction to 21cm Cosmology" Cantonese
22-11-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: The Death of the Oceans? English
25-11-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
27-11-2015 Fri 14:00 2015 Distinguished Chinese Scientists - Lecture 1 Putonghua
27-11-2015 Fri 15:25 2015 Distinguished Chinese Scientists - Lecture 2 Cantonese
27-11-2015 Fri 16:35 2015 Distinguished Chinese Scientists - Lecture 3 Putonghua
28-11-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:12-11-2015

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme